Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

High proportion of tire bead wire glue mixed with reclaimed rubber formula

Create Date:2019-07-15 09:05:23Click volume:279
High proportion of tire bead wire glue mixed with reclaimed rubber formula

Steel wire glue is one of the tire bead parts. The physical and mechanical strength and wear resistance requirements of the rubber compound used are lower than that of tire tread rubber and sidewall rubber. Therefore, a large amount of recycled rubber can be blended in the formulation to reduce production. The purpose of the cost. When a high proportion of recycled rubber is used in the tire bead wire glue, the types and amounts of the components in the formulation are different, and the comprehensive index of the obtained bead wire glue is different.

Formula 1: 100 parts of natural rubber, 200 parts of recycled rubber, 30 parts of zinc oxide, 5 parts of stearic acid, 17 parts of sulfur, 3 parts of accelerator, 25 parts of rust red, 95 parts of carbon black, 50 parts of light calcium, clay 170 Parts, 10 parts of pine tar, 12 parts of bitumen, 2.5 parts of antioxidant D; a total of 719.5 parts.

Formula 2: 100 parts of natural rubber, 200 parts of recycled rubber, 24 parts of zinc oxide, 5 parts of stearic acid, 6 parts of lead oxide, 17 parts of sulfur, 3.5 parts of accelerator, 25 parts of rust red, 95 parts of carbon black, light calcium 50 parts, 170 parts of clay, 10 parts of pine tar, 12 parts of bitumen, 2.5 parts of anti-aging agent D; a total of 720 parts.

Formulation 3: 100 parts of natural rubber, 100 parts of recycled rubber, 10 parts of zinc oxide, 2 parts of stearic acid, 7 parts of sulfur, 1 part of accelerator, 12 parts of iron oxide, 60 parts of carbon black, 100 parts of light calcium, 80 clay Servings, 8 parts of pine tar, 2 parts of rosin, 3 parts of asphalt, 2 parts of antioxidant D; a total of 487 parts.

The difference between Formulation 1 and Formulation 2 is that a new compounding agent, lead oxide, is added to Formulation 2. Lead oxide can be used as a vulcanizing agent in the production of rubber products. Therefore, the types and amounts of accelerators in Formulation 1 and Formulation 2 should be Appropriate adjustment, in the formula 1, the accelerator DM and the accelerator CZ are used in a certain proportion, wherein the thiazole accelerator DM has good flatness, and the prepared vulcanized rubber is wear-resistant, aging-resistant, and not easy to crack, and is used as a main accelerator with a small amount. The magnetic ring amide accelerator CZ; in Formulation 2, the accelerator M, the accelerator DM and the accelerator TMTD are used in combination to better coordinate the vulcanization time, the vulcanization rate and the vulcanization degree.

Compared with the first two formulations, the proportion of reclaimed rubber in Formulation 3 is small, and the mechanical strength and reinforcing performance of the compound are very different. In Formulation 1 and Formulation 2, it is better to select the process performance and the filling amount is high. Carbon black N774 to improve the time elasticity and low temperature elasticity of tire bead wire glue, reduce heat generation; carbon black N660 is recommended in Formula 3, this reinforcing agent has high high tensile strength of high setting furnace black The processing properties of the carbon black, the high resilience of the semi-reinforcing carbon black, and the flexural flexibility of the fine particle carbon black can improve the overall performance of the steel wire glue. The elongation of the rubber using carbon black N660 is low, but the proportion of natural rubber used in Formula 3 is high, and this effect is negligible.

The use of a certain proportion of recycled rubber in rubber products can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials. When the proportion of recycled rubber is different, the types and dosages of the compounding agents in each compounding system of the rubber compound need to be adjusted in time. Do you have any good suggestions and comments about the tire bead wire glue formula mixed with reclaimed rubber that we share today?

轮胎再生胶百科

轮胎胎圈钢丝胶高比例掺用再生胶配方

时间:2019-07-15 09:05:23点击:533编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
轮胎胎圈钢丝胶高比例掺用再生胶配方

钢丝胶是轮胎胎圈部件中的一个,对所用胶料的物理机械强度和耐磨性能要求比轮胎胎面胶、胎侧胶低,因此可以在配方中掺用大量的再生橡胶,达到降低生产成本的目的。在轮胎胎圈钢丝胶中高比例掺用再生胶时,配方中各组分配合剂的种类与用量不同,所得胎圈钢丝胶的综合指标存在一定区别。

配方1:天然橡胶 100份,再生橡胶 200份,氧化锌 30份,硬脂酸 5份,硫磺 17份,促进剂 3份,锈红 25份,炭黑 95份,轻钙 50份,陶土 170份,松焦油 10份,沥青 12份,防老剂D 2.5份;合计 719.5份。

配方2:天然橡胶 100份,再生橡胶 200份,氧化锌 24份,硬脂酸 5份,氧化铅 6份,硫磺 17份,促进剂 3.5份,锈红 25份,炭黑 95份,轻钙 50份,陶土 170份,松焦油 10份,沥青 12份,防老剂D 2.5份;合计 720份。

配方3:天然橡胶 100份,再生橡胶 100份,氧化锌 10份,硬脂酸 2份,硫磺 7份,促进剂 1份,氧化铁 12份,炭黑 60份,轻钙 100份,陶土 80份,松焦油 8份,松香 2份,沥青 3份,防老剂D 2份;合计 487份。

配方1和配方2的区别在于配方2中添加一种新的配合剂—氧化铅,氧化铅在橡胶制品生产过程中可以作为硫化剂使用,因此配方1和配方2中的促进剂种类与用量应该适当调整,配方1中将促进剂DM和促进剂CZ以一定比例并用,其中噻唑类促进剂DM硫化平坦性好,制备的硫化胶耐磨、耐老化、不易龟裂,作为主促进剂配合少量磁环酰胺类促进剂CZ;配方2中将促进剂M、促进剂DM和促进剂TMTD并用可以更好地协调硫化时间、硫化速度与硫化程度。

与前两个配方相比,配方3中再生胶的掺用比例少,胶料机械强度和补强性能存在很大区别,在配方1和配方2中,最好选择工艺性能好、填充量高的炭黑N774,以改善轮胎胎圈钢丝胶的时弹性和低温弹性,降低生热;在配方3中建议使用炭黑N660,这种补强剂兼具高定伸炉黑的高定伸应力、快压出炭黑的加工性能、半补强炭黑的高回弹性以及细粒子炭黑的耐屈挠性,可以改进钢丝胶的综合性能。使用炭黑N660的胶料扯断伸长率较低,但配方3中的天然胶应用比例高,这个影响可以忽略不计。

在橡胶制品中掺用一定比例的再生胶可明显降低原料成本,再生胶掺用比例不同时,胶料中各配合体系中配合剂的种类与用量需要及时调整。关于今天小编和大家分享的掺用再生胶的轮胎胎圈钢丝胶配方,您有什么好的建议吗?

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。