Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Production process of conductive rubber sheet for tread reclaimed rubber/nitrile rubber production

Create Date:2018-08-21 10:55:26Click volume:222
Production process of conductive rubber sheet for tread reclaimed rubber/nitrile rubber production

In the production of conductive rubber sheet with nitrile rubber and acetylene combined with a certain proportion of tread reclaimed rubber can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials, is a common processing method for conductive rubber sheet manufacturers; use tread reclaimed rubber and nitrile rubber to produce conductive In the rubber sheet, in addition to the reasonable adjustment of the rubber product formula, the rubber product manufacturer must strictly control the production process of the conductive rubber sheet to ensure the smooth production of the conductive rubber sheet and the quality of the finished product meets the rubber standard.

The process of producing conductive rubber sheets from nitrile rubber/tread reclaimed rubber mainly includes mastication, mixing, hot-smelting, filtration, vulcanization, etc. Among them, mixing, hot-smelting and vulcanization are the most important processes that directly affect the performance of conductive rubber sheets. .

1, mixing

After the nitrile rubber and the tread reclaimed rubber are fully masticated according to the degree of plastication, the compounding agent can be added to the kneading process. Nitrile rubber, tread reclaimed rubber and rubber used in mixing should pay special attention to the mixing temperature: in general, if the mixing temperature is too high in the early stage of mixing, the conductive particles are not fully mixed with other non-conductive particles. It is tightly combined with the rubber, so as to affect the conductive effect of the conductive rubber sheet; therefore, the mixed rubber used in the conductive rubber sheet needs to be kneaded at a lower temperature to ensure uniformity of the conductive particles, the non-conductive particles and the rubber compound. The mixing, thereby improving the conductivity stability of the nitrile rubber/tread reclaimed rubber conductive sheet; experiments show that the nitrile rubber and the tread reclaimed rubber are mixed with the production of conductive rubber sheets, and the front roll temperature is controlled at 55 degrees Celsius. The rear roller temperature is controlled at around 50 degrees Celsius.

2, hot refining

After the mixing, the nitrile rubber/tread reclaimed rubber mixed compound needs to be heated for a period of time. The hot refining means that the mixing rubber must be pinched by the open mill before entering the calender or extruder. Refining, the purpose is to increase the temperature of the rubber compound, to achieve a uniform plasticity, and to supplement the mixing and dispersion, to provide better processing conditions for semi-finished processing; the thermal refining process needs to pay attention to such a problem: usually hot After the rubber compound is compared with the rubber compound before the hot refining, the current value is reduced and the resistance value is increased. Therefore, the rubber product manufacturer needs to put this problem into consideration in designing the conductive rubber plate formula.

3, vulcanization

Vulcanization refers to the process of adding a crosslinking aid such as a vulcanizing agent and a promoter to a rubber to convert a linear macromolecule into a three-dimensional network structure under a certain temperature and pressure. The vulcanization process of the conductive rubber sheet is generally carried out in a large flat vulcanizing machine, and the nitrile rubber/tread reclaimed rubber is mixed with the conductive particles itself, and the conductive particles are heated to obtain heat energy during the vulcanization process, and the thermal motion of the rubber molecules is strengthened. Linked with other particles into a chain or network structure; the size of the chain generated at this time is proportional to the diffusion degree of conductive particles such as conductive carbon black, and the momentum generated by the new chain production is larger than the momentum of the single particle, so the higher the vulcanization temperature is hot The more intense the movement, the lower the resistivity of the vulcanizate and the better the electrical conductivity. Generally, when the nitrile rubber and the tread reclaimed rubber are used to produce a conductive rubber sheet, the vulcanization temperature needs to be controlled at about 147 degrees Celsius.

When nitrile rubber and tread reclaimed rubber are used together to produce conductive rubber sheets, attention should also be paid to the weighing accuracy of various compounding agents, inspection procedures, etc.; rubber product manufacturers rationally design formulas and strictly control the production process, which can certainly produce low cost. Good quality conductive rubber sheet.

轮胎再生胶百科

胎面再生胶/丁腈胶生产导电胶板生产工艺

时间:2018-08-21 10:55:26点击:126次
胎面再生胶/丁腈胶生产导电胶板生产工艺

在丁腈橡胶与乙炔并用生产导电胶板配方中并用一定比例的胎面再生胶可以显著降低原料成本,是导电胶板生产商常用的加工方式;使用胎面再生胶与丁腈橡胶并用生产导电胶板时,橡胶制品厂家除了需要合理调整橡胶制品配方之外,更要严格控制导电胶板生产工艺流程,以保证导电胶板顺利生产、成品质量符合橡胶标准。

丁腈橡胶/胎面再生胶生产导电胶板的工艺流程主要包括塑炼、混炼、热炼、过滤、硫化等,其中混炼、热炼、硫化是直接影响导电胶板性能的最主要工序。

1、混炼

将丁腈橡胶与胎面再生胶按照塑炼程度充分塑炼之后,就可以加入配合剂进入混炼工序。丁腈橡胶、胎面再生胶并用胶在混炼时尤其需要注意混炼温度:一般情况下,在混炼初期若是出现混炼温度过高就会导致导电粒子还没与其他非导电粒子充分混合就与橡胶紧密结合在一起,以致于影响导电胶板导电效果;因此导电胶板所用混合胶料需要在较低的温度下进行混炼,以保证导电粒子、非导电粒子和胶料三者均匀的混合,从而改善丁腈橡胶/胎面再生胶导电胶板导电性能稳定性;实验表明,丁腈橡胶与胎面再生胶并用生产导电胶板混炼时,前辊温度控制在55摄氏度左右,后辊温控制在50摄氏度左右。

2、热炼

混炼完成后的丁腈橡胶/胎面再生胶混合胶料停放一段时间后就需要进行热炼,热炼是指混炼胶在进入压延机或压出机之前,须先用开炼机捏炼,目的是提高胶料的温度、使之达到均匀的可塑度,并起到补充混炼分散的作用,为半成品加工提供更好的工艺条件;热炼工序需要注意这样一个问题:通常热炼后的胶料与热炼前快检的胶料相比电流值减小、电阻值增大,因此橡胶制品厂家需要在设计导电胶板配方时就要把这个问题纳入重点考虑范围。

3、硫化

硫化是指在橡胶中加入硫化剂和促进剂等交联助剂,在一定的温度、压力条件下,使线型大分子转变为三维网状结构的过程。导电胶板硫化工序一般在大平板硫化机中进行,丁腈橡胶/胎面再生胶并用胶料本身存在导电粒子聚集体,硫化过程中导电粒子受热就会获得热能,橡胶分子的热运动加强,与其他粒子链接成链型或网状结构;此时生成的链的大小与导电炭黑等导电粒子的扩散程度成正比,新链生产产生的动量比单个粒子的动量大,因此硫化温度越高热运动越激烈,硫化胶的电阻率越低、导电性能越好。一般丁腈橡胶与胎面再生胶生产导电胶板时,硫化温度需要控制在147摄氏度左右。

丁腈橡胶与胎面再生胶并用生产导电胶板时,还需要注意各种配合剂称量准确性、检验工序等;橡胶制品厂家合理设计配方、严格控制生产工艺流程,一定可以生产出成本低、质量好的导电胶板。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。