Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Wire clamp adhesive with high strength reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2018-07-28 10:29:05Click volume:391
Wire clamp adhesive with high strength reclaimed rubber

High-strength reclaimed rubber is a tire reclaimed rubber with a tensile strength of 10-18 MPa which is processed by using waste tires as raw materials through various processes such as picking, cleaning, milling, desulfurization, magnetic separation and sheet forming. In the production of wire rubber with natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber as the main raw materials, the production cost is reduced and the economic benefit is improved.

1. Wire laminating rubber is mixed with tire reclaimed rubber to improve the mixing process: high-strength reclaimed rubber is a product processed from used tires. It has fast vulcanization speed, good vulcanization flatness, small vulcanization and can not affect rubber and steel wire. Under the premise of adhesion, the vulcanization rate is shortened, the scorch time is shortened, and the scorch safety is improved to promote scorch; carbon black is a commonly used reinforcing agent in the production of steel wire encapsulation, and a certain amount is added in the steel wire encapsulation. High-strength reclaimed rubber can also shorten the time for carbon black to run into the compound and improve the compounding process.

2, steel wire rubber mixed with tire reclaimed rubber to improve product performance: high-strength reclaimed rubber in the production process experienced vulcanization, mixing, oxidation and other intense processing procedures, rubber has been in a stable state, natural aging, thermal aging The resistance effect is better than natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber, which can improve the aging resistance of steel wire encapsulation. The high-strength reclaimed rubber rubber processed from tire tread is high in hydrocarbon content, good in elasticity and strong in strength, and is used in steel wire. In the encapsulation, the amount of natural rubber can be reduced while ensuring that the hardness, tensile strength and elongation at break of the rubber remain unchanged.

3, steel wire laminating with tire reclaimed rubber to improve formula design: in the actual production, experimental production formula has a certain gap, rubber products manufacturers can be properly adjusted, such as adding a small amount of anti-scorch agent to further improve the safety of scorch; For the choice of reinforcing agent, carbon black N660 and carbon black N750 with good processing property, good elasticity and flex resistance can be used together; a small amount of cobalt salt is used to increase the adhesion between the rubber and the metal, and the cobalt salt steel wire hose is mixed. The compounding agent; the dispersing agent DZ has good dispersibility in the rubber compound, and can also improve the adhesion to a certain extent; the activity discussion improves the surface coating of the steel wire lamination.

Many rubber products manufacturers usually fill a large amount of calcium carbonate when producing steel wire laminating, which reduces the production cost; however, excessive calcium carbonate will cause difficulty in rubber compounding; high-strength reclaimed rubber can be used to reduce light calcium in steel wire lamination. The dosage can reduce the gelatinization rate of the formula and reduce the production cost. When the rubber product manufacturer decides to use the high-strength reclaimed rubber in the wire lamination, it is necessary to reasonably determine the dosage of the reclaimed rubber according to the actual situation, and adjust the rubber product formula according to the production conditions.

轮胎再生胶百科

钢丝夹胶掺用高强力再生胶

时间:2018-07-28 10:29:05点击:99次
钢丝夹胶掺用高强力再生胶

高强力再生胶以废旧轮胎为原料,经过挑拣、清洗、磨粉、脱硫、磁选、下片成型等多道工序加工而成的拉伸强度在10-18MPa的轮胎再生胶,掺用在以天然胶、丁苯橡胶为主要原料的钢丝夹胶的生产中,降低生产成本、提高经济效益。

1、钢丝夹胶掺用轮胎再生胶提高混炼工艺:高强力再生胶是废旧轮胎加工而成的产品,本身硫化速度快、硫化平坦性好,硫化反原小,可以在不影响橡胶与钢丝之间粘合力的前提下提高硫化速度、缩短焦烧时间、提高焦烧安全性促进焦烧;炭黑是钢丝包胶生产中常用的补强剂,在钢丝包胶中掺用一定量的高强力再生胶还可以缩短炭黑润入胶料的时间,改善胶料混炼工艺。

2、钢丝夹胶掺用轮胎再生胶改善产品性能:高强力再生胶在生产过程中经历了硫化、混炼、氧化等激烈的处理工序,橡胶已经呈现稳定状态,对自然老化、热氧老化的抵抗效果优于天然胶与丁苯橡胶,可以改善钢丝包胶的耐老化性能;以轮胎胎面为原料加工而成的高强力再生胶橡胶烃含量高、弹性好、强力大,掺用在钢丝包胶中可以在减少天然胶用量的同时保证胶料的硬度、拉伸强度、扯断伸长率等指标保持不变。

3、钢丝夹胶掺用轮胎再生胶改善配方设计:在实际的生产中,实验生产配方存在一定的差距,橡胶制品厂家可以适当调整,比如添加少量的防焦剂进一步改善焦烧安全性;在补强剂选择上可以使用加工性能好、弹性好、耐屈挠的炭黑N660和炭黑N750并用;使用少量钴盐增加胶料和金属之间的粘合性,钴盐钢丝胶管中掺用的配合剂;促进剂DZ在胶料中的分散性好,也可以在一定程度上提高粘合性;活性讨论改善钢丝夹胶表面覆胶。

很多橡胶制品厂家在生产钢丝夹胶的时候通常会填充大量碳酸钙,降低生产成本;但是过量的碳酸钙会导致胶料混炼困难;在钢丝夹胶中掺用高强力再生胶可以降低轻钙用量,即可以降低配方含胶率,又能够达到降低生产成本的作用。橡胶制品厂家决定在钢丝夹胶中使用高强力再生胶时,一定要根据实际情况合理确定再生胶掺用量,并根据生产条件调整橡胶制品配方。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。