Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Formulation of tire inner liner with tire reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2019-11-21 09:05:58Click volume:107
Formulation of tire inner liner with tire reclaimed rubber

The tire reclaimed rubber processed from waste tires has good fluidity, good plasticity, small shrinkage and low price. It can improve the processing performance and vulcanization performance of the rubber compound in the original rubber. The inner liner of the tubeless tire is the most important part. The use of butyl rubber or chlorobutyl rubber can better ensure the airtightness of the tire, or can be used together with natural rubber; the addition of certain tire reclaimed rubber in the chlorinated butyl rubber/natural rubber inner layer can not only reduce Cost can also improve the process performance of the compound.

1. Inner liner formula

70 parts of chlorobutyl rubber, 20 parts of natural rubber, 20 parts of tire reclaimed rubber, 70 parts of carbon black, 13 parts of rubber oil, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 2 parts of stearic acid, 4 parts of tackifier, 0.7 parts of vulcanizing agent 1.5 parts of accelerator, 4 parts of scorch retarder; total: 210.2 parts.

2. Reclaimed rubber

Tire reclaimed rubber has different quality of tire reclaimed rubber due to different raw materials and production process equipment. Since the inner tube tire inner liner has extremely high gas permeation resistance, it is necessary to select high fineness and no impurity when using tire reclaimed rubber. Recycled rubber products, the fineness of the product is preferably 80 mesh or above; the tire reclaimed rubber processed from waste tire top rubber powder or tread rubber powder 1JLYY1121 has higher effective rubber hydrocarbon content and better comprehensive indicators. .

3. Reinforcement system

Quickly extruding carbon black is a high-structural carbon black in soft carbon black, which can significantly improve the processing performance of HY rubber compound, improve the modulus of the rubber material, appropriately reduce the elongation at break, hardness and heat generation, and heat conduction of the rubber compound. Good performance and high temperature resistance; the use of chlorinated butyl rubber/natural rubber/tire reclaimed rubber inner tube formula has better comprehensive index and can better "digest" the friction and heat generated during the running of the tubeless tire.

4. Vulcanization system

When the tire reclaimed rubber is added to the chlorinated butyl rubber/natural rubber to improve the process and reduce the cost, the rubber product manufacturer generally selects a sulfur donor such as a vulcanizing agent VA-7, and crosslinks with the linear rubber molecular chain to form a three-dimensional network structure. The vulcanized rubber has high mechanical properties; the promoter DM is mainly used, and a small amount of accelerator TMTD can be used to prolong the scorch time and increase the vulcanization speed and the elongation of the rubber.

Tire reclaimed rubber is an ideal raw material for reducing the inner liner of tubeless tires. Reasonable adjustment of the type and amount of compounding agent in the formula can further optimize the comprehensive index of the inner liner; in actual production, the above formula can be used to prepare the car ZSJ tubeless tire gas. In the dense layer, if the productivity tire inner layer is tight, the amount of tire reclaimed rubber can be increased appropriately. At this time, don't forget to continue to adjust the formula!

轮胎再生胶百科

掺用轮胎再生胶的轮胎气密层配方设计

时间:2019-11-21 09:05:58点击:100编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
掺用轮胎再生胶的轮胎气密层配方设计

废旧轮胎加工而成的轮胎再生胶流动性好、可塑性好、收缩小、价格低,掺用在原胶中可改进胶料加工工艺性能与硫化性能;无内胎轮胎中气密层是最主要的部位,使用丁基橡胶或氯化丁基橡胶能更好地保证轮胎气密性,或与天然胶并用;在氯化丁基橡胶/天然胶气密层中掺用一定的轮胎再生胶不仅可以降低成本,还能够改进胶料工艺性能。

1.气密层配方

氯化丁基橡胶 70份,天然橡胶 20份,轮胎再生胶 20份,炭黑 70份,橡胶油 13份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 2份,增粘剂 4份,硫化剂 0.7份,促进剂 1.5份,防焦剂 4份;合计:210.2份。

2.再生胶

轮胎再生胶由于所用原料、生产工艺设备不同,轮胎再生胶质量差异化明显;由于无内胎轮胎气密层对耐气透性要求极高,因此使用轮胎再生胶时需要选择高细度无杂质的再生胶产品,产品细度最好在80目或以上;以废轮胎胎顶胶粉或胎面胶粉1JLYY1121为原料加工而成的轮胎再生胶有效橡胶烃含量更高,各项综合指标更好。

3.补强体系

快压出炭黑是软质炭黑中的高结构度炭黑,可以明显改善HY胶料加工工艺性能,提高胶料定伸应力,适当降低扯断伸长率、硬度与生热,胶料导热性能良好、耐高温;氯化丁基橡胶/天然橡胶/轮胎再生胶内胎配方中使用快压出炉黑综合指标更好,可以更好地“消化”无内胎轮胎行驶过程中产生的摩擦与热量。

4.硫化体系

在氯化丁基橡胶/天然橡胶中掺用轮胎再生胶改善工艺、降低成本时,橡胶制品厂家一般选择硫的给予体如硫化剂VA-7,与线性橡胶分子链交联形成立体网状结构,硫化后的胶料力学性能很高;以促进剂DM为主,配合使用少量促进剂TMTD可以适当延长焦烧时间,提高硫化速度与胶料扯断伸长。

轮胎再生胶是降低无内胎轮胎气密层的理想原料,合理调整配方中配合剂的种类与用量可以进一步优化气密层综合指标;在实际生产中,上述配方可用来制备轿车ZSJ无内胎轮胎气密层,如果生产力车胎气密层,轮胎再生胶的用量可以适当增加,此时您千万别忘记继续调整配方啊!

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。