Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

Oil-resistant rubber diaphragm production points (1)

Create Date:2019-06-26 09:02:36Click volume:323
Oil-resistant rubber diaphragm production points (1)

The rubber sealing diaphragm can be divided into a single layer or a multi-layer fabric with pure rubber without fabric and double-sided coating. The rubber diaphragm with nitrile rubber as the main raw material has excellent oil resistance and can maintain good performance in oil medium for a long time. At present, many oil-resistant separator manufacturers add an appropriate amount of nitrile reclaimed rubber to the oil-resistant diaphragm formulation in order to reduce the production cost. However, as a typical sheet-like rubber product, the oil-resistant rubber diaphragm has strict requirements on the rubber compound and the production process.

1. Oil-resistant rubber diaphragm with nitrile reclaimed rubber attention points

Nitrile rubber diaphragm is a typical sheet-type product. When using nitrile reclaimed rubber, it is necessary to select a product with high fineness and no impurity to ensure smooth and bright surface of the oil-resistant rubber diaphragm. The nitrile is regenerated in the oil-resistant rubber diaphragm. In the case of glue, it is necessary to properly control the amount of reclaimed rubber according to the specific performance requirements of the rubber diaphragm and the quality of the nitrile reclaimed rubber. In theory, the better the quality of the nitrile reclaimed rubber and the dosage can be appropriately increased.

2. Oil-resistant rubber diaphragm requirements for plasticity

Neither nitrile rubber nor nitrile reclaimed rubber is a highly elastic polymer, which is difficult to process. Therefore, it is necessary to take certain measures to improve the plasticity of the rubber compound and ensure the good processability of the rubber compound and the fluidity during vulcanization. Under normal circumstances, the plasticity of the rubber used in the nitrile oil-resistant rubber diaphragm is about 0.35-0.4, and the plasticity of the rubber mixture is between 0.35-0.5.

3. Adhesion of oil resistant rubber to skeleton material

Many oil-resistant rubber diaphragms contain a skeleton material, or a single layer or multiple layers. The adhesion between the matrix material and the rubber compound directly affects the quality of the oil-resistant rubber diaphragm during the production process. Therefore, the skeleton material needs to be processed in advance, and different materials are processed. Different ways.

(1) Nitrile rubber/recycled rubber production of oil-resistant rubber diaphragm When cotton canvas is selected as the skeleton material, the canvas surface can be rubbed or glued in advance;

(2) When the nylon material is used as the skeleton material in the oil-resistant rubber diaphragm, it can be surface-treated with 589 resin. Generally, 589 resin and water are dissolved in a mass ratio of 1:20; after immersion, 140-150 Drying is carried out in the temperature range of °C, usually 2 to 3 times after immersion treatment; after the nylon canvas is impregnated, the glue is applied, and then the slurry is generally applied first, and then the thick slurry is applied.

When using a nitrile rubber or a nitrile reclaimed rubber to produce a rubber diaphragm, you need to pay attention to many problems in the process of mixing, bonding, molding, and clamping. If you are interested, you can continue to pay attention to us. We will continue to discuss later.

丁腈再生胶百科

耐油橡胶隔膜生产要点(一)

时间:2019-06-26 09:02:36点击:389编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
耐油橡胶隔膜生产要点(一)

橡胶密封隔膜可分为纯胶不加织物、两面涂胶的单层或多层织物构成,以丁腈橡胶为主要原料的橡胶隔膜耐油性能优异,可以在油介质中长期保持良好的使用性能。目前很多耐油隔膜生产厂家为降低生产成本,都会在耐油隔膜配方中添加适量的丁腈再生胶,但作为典型的薄片状橡胶制品,耐油橡胶隔膜对胶料和生产工艺要求特别严。

1.耐油橡胶隔膜掺用丁腈再生胶注意要点

丁腈橡胶隔膜作为典型的薄片型制品,掺用丁腈再生胶时必须选择细度高、无杂质的产品,保证薄片型耐油橡胶隔膜表面平滑光亮、质地紧密;耐油橡胶隔膜中使用丁腈再生胶时,还需要根据橡胶隔膜的具体性能需求及丁腈再生胶质量合理控制再生胶用量,理论上丁腈再生胶质量越好、掺用量可适当增加。

2.耐油橡胶隔膜对可塑度的要求

不论是丁腈橡胶、亦或者是丁腈再生胶都属于高弹性聚合物,难以加工,因此需要采取一定的措施提高胶料可塑度,保证胶料良好的加工性和硫化时的流动性。一般情况下,丁腈耐油橡胶隔膜所用胶料的生胶可塑度在0.35—0.4左右,混炼胶可塑度在0.35—0.5之间。

3.耐油橡胶与骨架材料的粘合性

很多耐油橡胶隔膜中都含有骨架材料,或单层、或多层,生产过程中骨架材料与胶料间的粘合力直接影响耐油橡胶隔膜质量,因此需要对骨架材料预先进行处理,不同材料处理方式不同。

(1)丁腈橡胶/再生胶生产耐油橡胶隔膜选择棉帆布作为骨架材料时,可提前将帆布表面进行擦胶或涂胶处理;

(2)耐油橡胶隔膜中的骨架材料使用尼龙帆布时,可以先使用589树脂进行表面处理,一般是将589树脂与水按照1:20的质量比进行溶解之后再使用;浸渍后在140—150℃的温度范围内进行干燥,通常浸渍处理2到3次;尼龙帆布浸渍完成之后再涂胶浆,一般先涂稀浆、再涂稠浆。

使用丁腈橡胶或丁腈再生胶生产橡胶隔膜时,在混炼、粘合、成型、合模等工艺操作时还需要注意很多问题,有兴趣的话您可以继续关注我们,后期我们继续讨论。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。