Nitrile Rubber Products

NBR rubber gasket uses nitrile regeneration to reduce costs

Create Date:2020-04-20 08:41:30Click volume:221
NBR橡胶垫片使用丁腈再生降低成本

Customer Name: Shandong Sealing Products Co., Ltd.

Product used: Hongyun 80% nitrile reclaimed rubber filter

Application: used with nitrile rubber to produce rubber gaskets

Cooperation time: more than 3 years

Case background: In early January 2017, the market price of nitrile rubber continued to increase as the price of butadiene increased; after the Spring Festival, the market price of Lanhua 3305E rose to 28,500 yuan / ton. The customer decided to increase the amount of low-cost filler to reduce the production cost of nitrile rubber gasket due to insufficient capital chain support, but the test effect was not satisfactory. The purchaser stumbled upon Hongyun nitrile reclaimed rubber product on a B2B website, and it felt good. After "docking" with the technician, he decided to try the effect first.

Case study: Shandong customers first tried to contact Hongyun by telephone, and ordered a total of 100 kg of Hongyun 80% nitrile recycled film and 80% nitrile recycled rubber filter strips. After communicating with the customer, Hongyun Technology Department designed a formula for producing rubber gaskets using Hongyun recycled rubber and nitrile original rubber according to the actual needs of customers.

Case result: Ten days later, the customer called again and decided to use Fortune 80% Nitrile Recycled Rubber Filter Strips for two main reasons. One is because from the production point of view, the compatibility of 80% nitrile reclaimed rubber filter strips with the original rubber is better, the power consumption during the production process is lower, and the use effect is more ideal; from the perspective of price, 80% The indexes of nitrile recycled film and Hongyun 80% nitrile reclaimed rubber filter strip are basically the same, but the latter price is slightly lower, which is more favorable in terms of cost; therefore, the customer decided to use Hongyun 80% nitrile reclaimed rubber filter strip.

In 2017, the price of nitrile rubber has been rising and stopping, basically in a high trend. The customer has repeatedly said that after using nitrile butadiene rubber, the cost pressure caused by the price increase of nitrile butadiene rubber 2LLYY420 has been significantly reduced, the product quality is guaranteed, the cost is properly controlled, and the economic benefits are significantly improved.

Summary of experience: The customer once asked Hongyun Technology Department that the tensile strength, elongation at break, hardness and other indicators of the two nitrile reclaimed rubbers are similar. Why are the application effects different in the use process? The expensive ones are not good Anymore? Actually, otherwise, due to the specific needs of various rubber products and the production equipment and conditions of rubber product manufacturers, there are great differences. Even the same kind of reclaimed rubber can have different effects under different conditions; different reclaimed rubber under the same conditions The effect of use is naturally different. Therefore, the most feared thing for rubber product manufacturers using reclaimed rubber is that the quality of reclaimed rubber is unstable. It is particularly important to choose a regular reclaimed rubber plant with a certain production scale, sufficient inventory and stable quality.

丁腈胶制品案例

NBR橡胶垫片使用丁腈再生降低成本

时间:2020-04-20 08:41:30点击:218编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
NBR橡胶垫片使用丁腈再生降低成本

客户名称:山东某密封制品有限公司

使用产品:鸿运80%丁腈再生胶过滤条

应用场合:与丁腈原胶并用生产橡胶密封垫片

合作时间:3年多

案例背景:2017年1月初丁腈橡胶市场报价随丁二烯价格上涨而不断上调;春节过后兰化3305E市场价格涨至28500元/吨。该客户由于资本链支撑不足,决定增加低价填料的用量降低丁腈橡胶垫片生产成本,但试验效果不理想。采购人员偶然间在某B2B网站上发现鸿运丁腈再生胶产品,感觉不错,与技术员“对接”一番后决定先试试使用效果如何。

案例经过:山东客户抱着试试看的态度先与鸿运通过电话联系后,订购了共计100公斤的鸿运80%丁腈再生胶片和80%丁腈再生胶过滤条。鸿运技术部与该客户沟通之后,根据客户的实际需求设计了一个使用鸿运再生胶与丁腈原胶生产橡胶垫片配方随货发出。

案例结果:十天以后该客户再次来电,决定使用鸿运80%丁腈再生胶过滤条,主要原因有两个。一个是因为从生产的角度上看,80%丁腈再生胶过滤条与原胶2LLYY420的相容性更好,生产过程中动力消耗更低,使用效果更理想;从价格的角度上看,80%丁腈再生胶片与鸿运80%丁腈再生胶过滤条的各项指标基本一致但后者价格稍低一些,于成本而言更有利;因此该客户决定使用鸿运80%丁腈再生胶过滤条。

2017年丁腈橡胶价格一直在涨涨停停,基本处于偏高走势。该客户一再表示,使用丁腈再生胶之后,丁腈原胶价格上涨带来的成本压力明显减小,产品质量得到保障、成本控制得当,经济效益明显提高。

经验总结:该客户曾经问过鸿运技术部门,两种丁腈再生胶拉伸强度、扯断伸长、硬度等指标都差不多,为什么在使用过程中的应用效果不同,难不成贵的还不好了?其实不然,由于各种橡胶制品的具体需求以及橡胶制品厂家的生产设备与条件都存在很大差异,即使是同种再生胶在不同条件下使用效果也是不同的;不同再生胶在同种条件下使用效果自然也不同。因此使用再生胶的橡胶制品厂家最怕的就是再生胶质量不稳定,选择有一定生产规模、库存充足、质量稳定的正规再生胶厂尤为重要。