Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Three Raw Materials for Reducing the Cost of White Natural Rubber Board

Create Date:2019-09-11 08:46:37Click volume:223
Three Raw Materials for Reducing the Cost of White Natural Rubber Board

The white rubber sheet produced from natural rubber as a main raw material has high mechanical strength and good hand elasticity, and is widely used in various occasions. However, from the perspective of cost, natural rubber is expensive and prone to fluctuations. It is a big problem for rubber manufacturers who lack the ability to control funds. If you can find a low-cost replacement raw material with stable price, you can reduce costs and be able to reduce costs. Good response to the "ups and downs" of natural rubber prices, then which raw materials can reduce the production cost of white natural rubber sheet 1JLYY911?

White latex reclaimed rubber

Latex reclaimed rubber processed from waste natural rubber and waste latex products is the main raw material choice for natural rubber products manufacturers to reduce costs. The performance characteristics of latex reclaimed rubber and natural rubber are basically the same, and the compatibility with natural rubber is good. The price is much lower than natural rubber and the price is basically not fluctuating greatly. The white latex reclaimed rubber has white color and is an alternative to natural rubber production. The ideal material for white rubber sheets to reduce costs.

2. Heavy calcium

Heavy calcium, heavy calcium carbonate, a white powdery inorganic filler made of natural carbonate minerals such as calcite, marble, limestone, etc., low in price, high in whiteness, soft in texture, high in chemical purity, and good in thermal stability. It is easy to disperse in rubber compound and is a commonly used filler in the production of rubber products. When using natural rubber to produce white rubber sheets, rubber manufacturers can choose to fill with heavy calcium, increase the volume of the rubber sheet and reduce the production cost. Although heavy calcium carbonate is easy to disperse in the rubber compound, the reinforcing effect is poor, and the amount of heavy calcium in the white natural rubber sheet which has special requirements on mechanical strength and wear resistance should be reasonably controlled.

3 hard clay

As the largest silicate rubber filler in the rubber product industry, hard clay has low product price, can improve the processing performance of rubber compound in rubber product production, improve the viscosity and stiffness of rubber compound, and reduce the shrinkage of rubber compound; Filling the natural rubber sheet production formula with a proper amount of hard clay can not only reduce the amount of high-priced natural rubber, but also improve the processing technology of the rubber compound and improve the smoothness of the surface of the white rubber compound.

When using natural rubber as the main raw material to produce white rubber sheets, whether using latex reclaimed rubber or increasing the amount of filler, the production cost can be reduced, but a large amount of filled rubber filler is harmful to the mechanical strength and hand elasticity of the white rubber sheet, so it is small. It is believed that the combination of natural rubber and latex reclaimed rubber, and the filling of appropriate amount of heavy calcium carbonate and hard clay is a more ideal production method.

When using natural rubber/latex reclaimed rubber and producing white rubber sheets with rubber, rubber products manufacturers need to use appropriate amount of sulfur, accelerator, zinc oxide, stearic acid and titanium dioxide to control the mixing process conditions and various vulcanization parameters. In the process of reducing costs, the formula and process are further improved to improve the comprehensive index of natural rubber white rubber sheets.

乳胶再生胶百科

降低白色天然橡胶板成本的三种原料

时间:2019-09-11 08:46:37点击:142编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
降低白色天然橡胶板成本的三种原料

以天然橡胶为主要原料生产而成的白色橡胶板机械强度高、手感弹性好,被广泛用于各种场合。但从成本方面来看,天然橡胶价格高且容易出现波动,对于缺乏资金调控能力的橡胶制品厂家而言是一个大问题,如果可以找到价格稳定的低价替换原料即可以降低成本,又能够更好地应对天然胶价格的“跌宕起伏”,那么哪些原料可以降低白色天然橡胶板生产成本呢1JLYY911?

1.白乳胶再生胶

废天然胶、废乳胶制品加工而成的乳胶再生胶是目前天然橡胶制品厂家降低成本的主要原料选择。乳胶再生胶与天然橡胶的性能特点基本一致,与天然胶相容性好,价格比天然胶低很多且价格基本不会出现较大波动,其中白色乳胶再生胶色度白,是替代天然橡胶生产白色橡胶板降低成本的理想原料。

2.重钙

重钙即重质碳酸钙,由方解石、大理石、石灰石等天然碳酸盐类矿物研磨而成的白色粉状无机填料,价格低、白度高、质地软、化学纯度高、热稳定性好,在胶料中易分散,是橡胶制品生产中常用的填充剂。使用天然橡胶生产白色橡胶板时,橡胶制品厂家可以选择重钙填充,增加胶板容积、降低生产成本。重质碳酸钙虽然在胶料中易分散,但补强效果差,对机械强度和耐磨性有特殊要求的白色天然胶板中的重钙用量应合理控制。

3硬质陶土

硬质陶土作为橡胶制品行业用量最大的硅酸盐类橡胶填料,产品价格低,在橡胶制品生产中可以改善胶料加工工艺性能,提高胶料黏性、挺性,降低胶料收缩;在白色天然橡胶板生产配方中填充适量的硬质陶土既可以减少高价天然胶用量,又能够改善胶料加工工艺,提高白色胶料表面光滑程度。

以天然橡胶为主要原料生产白色橡胶板时,无论是使用乳胶再生胶还是增加填料用量,都可以降低生产成本,但大量填充橡胶填料对白色胶板的机械强度和手感弹性是有害的,因此小编认为,将天然胶与乳胶再生胶并用,再填充适量的重质碳酸钙和硬质陶土不失为一个更为理想的生产方式。

使用天然胶/乳胶再生胶并用胶生产白色橡胶板时,橡胶制品厂家还需要配合使用适量的硫磺、促进剂、氧化锌、硬脂酸以及二氧化钛等,合理控制混炼工艺条件和各项硫化参数,在降低成本的同时进一步通过配方与工艺改善天然胶白色胶板综合指标。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。