Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Light color latex product raw material selection principle

Create Date:2019-08-28 08:58:51Click volume:222
Light color latex product raw material selection principle

The white latex reclaimed rubber has light color and white color, and can replace all kinds of light-colored rubber products with natural rubber in whole or in part to achieve the purpose of reducing cost. When using white latex reclaimed rubber to produce light-colored rubber products, in order to ensure that the color matching of rubber products meets the requirements, rubber products manufacturers will have to work hard on raw materials. Xiaobian today exchanges opinions on rubber raw materials and rubber compounding agents. The problem of light-colored latex regenerative collagen material selection 1JLYY828.

1. Selection of raw materials for light-colored latex products

(1) Natural rubber: Latex reclaimed rubber + natural rubber (dosage as appropriate) is the main production method of light-colored latex products manufacturers. When using white latex reclaimed rubber as the main raw material to produce light-colored rubber products, it is necessary to avoid the use of tobacco sheet glue. If the natural rubber is darker in color, it will cause great problems for the color matching of the product.

(2) When selecting latex reclaimed rubber, white latex reclaimed rubber is the best choice, or choose the latex reclaimed rubber which is the closest color to the latex product. (Generally, the latex reclaimed rubber in the market is mostly white and black, and the color latex is regenerated. Glue is not common due to raw material and process limitations. When selecting white latex reclaimed rubber for light-colored latex products, it is necessary to observe the color of the latex reclaimed rubber itself, and select the white color latex product as much as possible to provide good conditions for color matching of latex products.

2. Selection of compounding agent for light-colored latex products

(1) Contaminant compounding agent can not be used: When using latex reclaimed rubber or latex reclaimed rubber/natural rubber and using glue to produce light-colored latex products, rubber products manufacturers also need to pay attention to the color and pollution of the compounding agent. Taking rubber softeners as an example, aromatic oils, which are more polluting, cannot be used in light-colored latex products; anti-aging systems are highly polluting and easy to extract anti-aging agents.

(2) Replace the dark and black compounding agent with light color compounding agent: The type and amount of reinforcing agent and filler in the filling system of reinforcing agent need reasonable control. Generally, the reinforcing carbon black in the light-colored latex product needs to be replaced by white carbon black; the excessive amount of light calcium commonly used in the filler will cause the product to play and whiten, and needs reasonable control, and an appropriate amount of talcum powder may be added.

When producing latex rubber products with latex reclaimed rubber as the main material, rubber manufacturers must carefully select the type and amount of natural rubber, latex reclaimed rubber, and various compounding agents according to color and pollution, and if necessary, a small amount of Styrene-butadiene rubber (note the color and pollution, especially the light tread rubber), further improve the comprehensive index of light-colored latex products.

乳胶再生胶百科

浅色乳胶制品原材料选择原则

时间:2019-08-28 08:58:51点击:97编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
浅色乳胶制品原材料选择原则

白色乳胶再生胶颜色浅、色度白,可以全部或部分替代天然胶生产各种浅色橡胶制品,达到降低成本的目的。使用白乳胶再生胶生产浅色橡胶制品时,为保证橡胶制品配色达到要求,橡胶制品厂家在原材料上定要下一番功夫,小编今天从橡胶原料和橡胶配合剂两方面和大家交流一下关于浅色乳胶再生胶原材料选择的问题1JLYY828。

1.浅色乳胶制品原料选择

(1)天然胶:乳胶再生胶+天然橡胶(用量酌情)是浅色乳胶制品厂家的主要生产方式,其中以白色乳胶再生胶为主要原料生产浅色橡胶制品时,一定要避免使用烟片胶等颜色较深的天然橡胶,否则会给制品配色带来很大问题。

(2)浅色乳胶制品选择乳胶再生胶时,白乳胶再生胶是最佳选择,或选择与乳胶制品颜色最接近的乳胶再生胶(一般市面上乳胶再生胶以白色和黑色居多,彩色乳胶再生胶由于原料与工艺限制并不常见);浅色乳胶制品选择白乳胶再生胶时,一定要观察乳胶再生胶本身颜色,尽可能选择色度白的乳胶产品,为乳胶制品配色提供良好的条件。

2.浅色乳胶制品配合剂选择

(1)污染型配合剂不能用:使用乳胶再生胶或乳胶再生胶/天然胶并用胶生产浅色乳胶制品时,橡胶制品厂家还需要注意配合剂的颜色与污染性。以橡胶软化剂为例,芳烃油一类污染性较大的产品就不能用在浅色乳胶制品中;防老体系中污染性大、易抽出的防老剂产品避免使用。

(2)浅色配合剂替代深色、黑色配合剂:补强剂填充体系中补强剂与填充剂的种类与用量需要合理控制。一般浅色乳胶制品中补强炭黑需要用白炭黑替代;填充剂中常用的轻钙用量过多会导致制品发挥、发白,需要合理控制,可以添加适量的滑石粉等产品。

以乳胶再生胶为主体材料生产浅色橡胶制品时,橡胶制品厂家一定要根据颜色、污染性等谨慎选择天然胶、乳胶再生胶、各配合剂的种类与用量,必要时还可以掺用少量的丁苯橡橡胶(注意颜色和污染性,尤其是浅色胎面胶),进一步改善浅色乳胶制品的综合指标。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。