Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

The role of latex reclaimed rubber in pure rubber hose

Create Date:2019-03-29 08:46:42Click volume:526
The role of latex reclaimed rubber in pure rubber hose

Latex reclaimed rubber is a product of waste natural rubber, waste latex gloves, waste latex balloons and waste latex hoses. It has high gel content and good elasticity. The biggest mission is to replace natural rubber to produce rubber products and reduce costs. At present, many pure rubber hoses on the market use natural rubber as the main raw material, such as medical hoses and vacuum hoses. However, natural rubber itself has high price and high price fluctuations, which makes many manufacturers feel headaches, so latex latex can be the same. What is the production of pure rubber hose instead of natural rubber? What are the roles and what should I pay attention to?

Among the raw materials of latex reclaimed rubber are natural rubber waste rubber cups, rubber yarns, latex products, waste rubber products and various types of waste latex products. Even some latex reclaimed rubbers will add a certain proportion of ground natural rubber during processing, which will be crushed and desulfurized. It is processed by multiple processes such as filtration. Its effective rubber hydrocarbon content is higher than other types of reclaimed rubber. Latex reclaimed rubber has the same basic properties as natural rubber. It has good compatibility with natural rubber and can be used together with natural rubber or alone. Replacing natural rubber to produce a variety of high-elasticity, high-strength pure rubber hoses to reduce costs.

The replacement of a certain amount of natural rubber in a pure rubber hose with a low-priced latex reclaimed rubber can reduce the cost of raw materials and improve the process performance of the rubber compound, as follows.

The latex reclaimed rubber itself has good plasticity, good fluidity and low power consumption, which can improve the processing technology and energy consumption of the rubber compound. The latex reclaimed rubber processed from waste natural rubber and waste latex products undergoes refining and other processes in the production process, and it expands and contracts itself. Small, dimensional stability is good, so pure rubber hose is not easy to shrink and deform during production and use; natural rubber itself has poor anti-aging performance, latex anti-aging performance is better than natural rubber, can reduce the amount of anti-aging agent, delay pure rubber hose Aging time; natural rubber has high mechanical strength and good elasticity, but vulcanization and reversion are easy to occur during vulcanization molding. Latex reclaimed rubber has good vulcanization performance, which can reduce the vulcanization of pure rubber hose and improve the safety of scorch.

The use of latex reclaimed rubber in natural rubber pure rubber hose can reduce the cost and improve the rubber processing technology. If this means that all latex reclaimed rubber can replace natural rubber to produce pure rubber hose and latex regeneration in pure rubber hose. The more glue you use, the better? the answer is negative. Although latex reclaimed rubber replaces natural rubber to produce pure rubber hose, it has great advantages. However, for pure rubber hose with high mechanical strength requirement, a large amount of latex reclaimed rubber will reduce the physical and mechanical strength of the rubber to a certain extent and should be reasonably controlled; For the natural rubber pure rubber hose formula in the medical and living fields, it is necessary to use environmentally-friendly latex reclaimed rubber and odorless latex reclaimed rubber; the pure rubber hose formula containing latex reclaimed rubber also needs to be adjusted.

In actual production, latex reclaimed rubber should replace latex rubber in whole or in part to produce pure rubber hose. Be careful to choose latex reclaimed rubber, reasonably control the amount of latex reclaimed rubber, and improve latex regeneration as much as possible under the premise of ensuring the quality of natural rubber pure rubber hose. The amount of glue used and the production cost are reduced.

乳胶再生胶百科

乳胶再生胶在纯胶胶管中的作用

时间:2019-03-29 08:46:42点击:179编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
乳胶再生胶在纯胶胶管中的作用

乳胶再生胶是废天然胶、废乳胶手套、废乳胶气球、废乳胶胶管加工而成的产物,含胶率高、弹性好,最大的使命就是替代天然橡胶生产橡胶制品、降低成本。目前市面上很多纯胶胶管都是以天然橡胶为主要原料,比如医用软管、真空胶管;但天然橡胶本身价格高、价格波动大,令很多厂家倍感头疼,那么乳胶再生胶是不是同样可以替代天然胶生产纯胶胶管呢?又有哪些作用,需要注意什么?

乳胶再生胶的原料中有天然胶废胶杯、胶丝、乳胶制品废胶料以及各类废乳胶制品,甚至有些乳胶再生胶在加工过程中会加入一定比例的落地天然胶,经破碎、脱硫、过滤等多道工序加工而成,其有效橡胶烃含量高于其他种类的再生胶,乳胶再生胶与天然胶基本性能一致,与天然胶相容性好,可以与天然胶并用或是单独使用替代天然胶生产各种高弹性、高强度的纯胶胶管,降低成本。

纯胶胶管中一定量的天然胶用低价乳胶再生胶替代既可以降低原料成本,还能改进胶料工艺性能,具体如下。

乳胶再生胶本身可塑性、流动性好,动力消耗小,可以改善胶料加工工艺和能量消耗;废天然胶、废乳胶制品加工而成的乳胶再生胶在生产过程中经过精炼等工序,本身膨胀收缩小、尺寸稳定性好,因此纯胶管在生产、使用过程中不易收缩变形;天然橡胶本身抗老化性能较差,乳胶再生胶抗老化性能优于天然胶,可以减少防老剂用量,延缓纯胶胶管老化时间;天然橡胶机械强度高、弹性好,但硫化成型时容易发生硫化反原,乳胶再生胶硫化性能好,正好可以降低纯胶胶管硫化反原、提高焦烧安全性。

在天然橡胶纯胶胶管中使用乳胶再生胶既可以降低成本,也能够改善胶料加工工艺,这样的话是不是就意味着所有的乳胶再生胶都可以替代天然胶生产纯胶管且纯胶管中乳胶再生胶用量越多越好呢?答案是否定的。虽然乳胶再生胶替代天然胶生产纯胶胶管有很大优势,但是对于机械强度要求特别高的纯胶胶管来讲,大量乳胶再生胶会在一定程度上降低胶料物理机械强度,应合理控制;对于医疗、生活领域中的天然胶纯胶胶管配方中则需要使用环保乳胶再生胶、无味乳胶再生胶;含乳胶再生胶的纯胶管配方也需要调整。

在实际生产中,乳胶再生胶全部或部分替代天然胶生产纯胶胶管时一定要谨慎选择乳胶再生胶品种,合理控制乳胶再生胶用量,在保证天然胶纯胶管质量的前提下尽可能提高乳胶再生胶用量、降低生产成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。