Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Formulation Design of Latex Shoes Ribbon Adhesive

Create Date:2018-12-05 09:20:29Click volume:80
Formulation Design of Latex Shoes Ribbon Adhesive

The rubber product formula is mainly composed of raw rubber system, vulcanization system, reinforcing filling system, softening system and anti-aging system. In actual production, general latex reclaimed rubber is a substitute for some natural rubber, which is found in the strip rubber. The cooperation between the rubber strips has a great influence on the rubber properties of the rubber strips. It is reasonable to adjust the formula of rubber rubber strips containing latex reclaimed rubber to achieve a win-win quality and cost. So how do you adjust the formula of latex reclaimed rubber?

1. Vulcanization system

Generally, in the all-natural rubber strip rubber formula, the amount of sulfur is controlled to be 2 to 2.2 parts to prevent blooming, but since the latex reclaimed rubber itself contains a certain amount of vulcanizing agent, the amount of sulfur in the formulation can be appropriately reduced. When the accelerator M and the accelerator D are used together, the ratio of the two uses the vulcanization efficiency and the finished product performance of the reclaimed rubber strip. When the M/D dosage is the same, the vulcanized rubber has a fast vulcanization speed and a high tensile strength, but is resistant to bending. The scratching and anti-aging properties are poor; as the amount of accelerator M increases, the vulcanization speed of the vulcanizate slows down, the tensile strength decreases, the scorch safety, flexing resistance and aging resistance are improved; Increase the vulcanization rate and obtain a better vulcanized rubber. Zinc oxide and stearic acid are also required to be used in the formulation of latex reclaimed rubber. The specific addition ratio of various compounding agents is determined according to the color and performance requirements of the rubber.

2. Reinforcing filling system and softening system

Increasing the fatigue resistance of the latex reclaimed rubber can significantly extend the service life of the rubber strip. The compounding agent in the reinforcing filling system is the main raw material for improving the fatigue resistance of the rubber compound. Generally, the light-colored latex strip can be mainly made of calcium carbonate, and the Liede powder is used together; the black and dark strips can be made of carbon black with weak reinforcing property and a large amount of inert filler. The softening system of recycled rubber products is mostly matched with the reinforcing filling system. In the light-colored rubber strip, Vaseline can prevent the calcium carbonate from being sprayed out and improve the oxidation resistance of the latex reclaimed rubber strip; the black and dark strips use the ancient horse Long can be. In actual production, latex reclaimed rubber replaces natural rubber to produce rubber shoes, and it is necessary to calculate the reinforcing agent and softener contained in the ingredients.

3. Anti-aging system

The use of antioxidants is the most effective measure to improve the aging resistance and flex resistance of latex liners. Due to the difference in color and composition of anti-aging agent products, rubber product manufacturers need specific analysis: specific use of anti-aging agent A, anti-aging agent 4010NA and anti-aging agent H for dark strips; however, light-colored rubber strips need to be used for discoloration. Light-colored anti-aging agents, such as anti-aging agent MB, anti-aging agent 2246, anti-aging agent 246, anti-aging agent SPC and anti-aging agent DOD.

Latex reclaimed rubber has advantages and disadvantages compared with natural rubber. The various blending systems in the strip rubber formula interact with each other. This effect has a synergistic effect and also has an inhibitory effect. Therefore, the design of the latex-containing reclaimed rubber is used. When formulating the glue, it is necessary to comprehensively consider the problem, coordinate the relationship between the rubber compound and the rubber compound, between the rubber compound and the compounding agent, the compounding agent and the compounding agent, and design the most favorable formula for cost and performance.

乳胶再生胶百科

乳胶胶鞋围条胶配方设计

时间:2018-12-05 09:20:29点击:61编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
乳胶胶鞋围条胶配方设计

橡胶制品配方主要是由生胶体系、硫化体系、补强填充体系、软化体系、防老体系组成,在实际生产中,一般乳胶再生胶都是替代部分天然胶出现在围条胶中,各个体系之间的配合对围条胶物性影响特别大,合理调整含乳胶再生胶的胶鞋围条胶配方,才能实现质量与成本的双赢。那么该如何调整乳胶再生胶围条胶配方呢?

1.硫化体系

一般在全天然胶围条胶配方中,硫磺用量控制在2-2.2份时可以预防喷霜,但由于乳胶再生胶自身含有一定量的硫化剂,因此配方中的硫磺用量可以适当减小。促进剂M和促进剂D配合使用时,二者使用比例影响再生胶围条胶硫化效率和成品性能,M/D用量相同时,围条硫化胶硫化速度快、拉伸强度高,但耐屈挠、抗老化性能较差;随着促进剂M用量的增加,硫化胶硫化速度减慢、拉伸强度降低,焦烧安全性、耐屈挠、耐老化性得到改善;配合使用促进剂DM可以提高硫化速率,并获得物性更好的围条胶硫化胶。乳胶再生胶围条胶配方中还需要配合使用氧化锌和硬脂酸,各种配合剂的具体添加比例根据围条胶的颜色和性能需求决定。

2.补强填充体系和软化体系

提高乳胶再生胶围条胶的耐疲劳性能可以明显延长围条胶使用寿命,补强填充体系中的配合剂是改善胶料耐疲劳性能的主要原材料。一般浅色乳胶围条可以以碳酸钙为主,配合使用立德粉;黑色、深色围条使用补强性能较弱的炭黑、配合大量惰性填料即可。再生胶制品的软化体系多是配合补强填充体系,在浅色橡胶围条中,凡士林可以预防碳酸钙喷出,改善乳胶再生胶围条胶抗氧化性;黑色、深色围条使用古马隆即可。在实际生产中,乳胶再生胶替代天然胶生产胶鞋围条时还需要将成分中含有的补强剂、软化剂等计算进去。

3.防老体系

使用防老剂是改善乳胶围条胶抗老化性、耐屈挠性的最有效措施。由于防老剂产品颜色、成分存在差异,因此橡胶制品生产企业需要具体问题具体分析:深色围条使用防老剂A、防老剂4010NA、防老剂H 即可;但浅色橡胶围条需要使用不易变色的浅色防老剂,比如防老剂MB、防老剂2246、防老剂246、防老剂SPC以及防老剂DOD等。

乳胶再生胶与天然胶相比存在优势也存在不足,围条胶配方中各个配合体系之间都是相互作用的,这个作用有协同作用,也有抑制作用,因此在设计含乳胶再生胶的围条胶配方时一定要综合考虑问题,协调胶料与胶料之间、胶料与配合剂之间、配合剂与配合剂之间的联系,设计于成本和性能最有利的配方。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。