Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Application of latex reclaimed rubber in sealing strip

Create Date:2018-11-23 08:49:19Click volume:101
Application of latex reclaimed rubber in sealing strip

Latex reclaimed rubber is the most rubberized and volatile product in reclaimed rubber products. It replaces natural rubber to produce rubber products with different uses and different indexes, and achieves the purpose of reducing raw material cost; latex reclaimed rubber and natural rubber, neoprene, General-purpose rubbers such as styrene-butadiene rubber have good compatibility, and can be used to produce rubber sealing strips in natural-chloroprene-butyl benzoate rubber, or to produce medium and low-grade sealing strips. So which seals can be used to produce latex reclaimed rubber?

1. Application of latex reclaimed rubber in black sealing strip

Black rubber sealing strip is the most common type of sealing strip products. The black latex reclaimed rubber in latex reclaimed rubber is processed from variegated waste natural rubber and waste latex products. It is more than the same index of white latex reclaimed rubber and color. Latex reclaimed rubber produces more and lower prices, and the use of black seals can reduce the cost of production and eliminate the need for discoloration of black seals.

2. Application of latex reclaimed rubber in color sealing strip

The times are constantly developing, and people's pursuit of beauty is constantly improving. A single black and white rubber seal has long been unable to meet the needs of social development. More colored seals appear on the market; white latex reclaimed rubber is used in many black reclaimed rubber. The glue block is like a new green color, which brings a new opportunity to reduce the production cost of the color seal strip. The white latex reclaimed rubber has a white color and easy color matching. It can reduce the production cost and satisfy the color seal in the bright color seal. The performance requirements of the strip can also meet the 'color' requirements.

3. Application of latex reclaimed rubber in sponge sealing strip

The sponge sealing strip has small density, good elasticity, excellent cushioning performance and sealing performance, and is a commonly used sealing strip in various doors and windows. When using latex reclaimed rubber to produce sponge foam sealing strips, there are mainly two kinds of foam forming methods, one is continuous extrusion foaming and the other is molded foaming; in order to ensure uniform foaming of latex foam sealing strips, rubber products Regardless of which foam molding method is adopted, the manufacturer needs to use latex reclaimed rubber without any impurities. The extruded latex sponge sealing strip is preferably used with more than 60 mesh products to reduce the production cost of the sponge sealing strip while ensuring the processing technology of the product. The quality of the finished product.

The rubber sealing strip produced by latex reclaimed rubber has good elasticity, high mechanical strength and good sealing effect, but its own resistance to ozone, oil and chemical corrosion is low, so it can not be used for special use; if it is for production, it has special use. Rubber seals, rubber seal processing companies may wish to try EPDM reclaimed rubber, nitrile reclaimed rubber, butyl reclaimed rubber.

乳胶再生胶百科

乳胶再生胶在密封条中的应用

时间:2018-11-23 08:49:19点击:91编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
乳胶再生胶在密封条中的应用

乳胶再生胶是再生胶产品中橡胶烃含量最高、弹性最好的品种,替代天然胶生产不同用途、不同指标的橡胶制品,达到降低原料成本的目的;乳胶再生胶与天然胶、氯丁橡胶、丁苯橡胶等通用型橡胶相容性好,可以用在天然-氯丁-丁苯并用胶中生产橡胶密封条,也可以单独使用生产中低档密封条。那么乳胶再生胶都可以用来生产哪些密封条?

1.乳胶再生胶在黑色密封条中的应用

黑色橡胶密封条是形形色色的密封条产品中最常见的,乳胶再生胶中的黑色乳胶再生胶以杂色废天然胶、废乳胶制品为原料加工而成,比同指标的白乳胶再生胶、彩色乳胶再生胶的产量更多、价格更低,用来生产黑色密封条既可以降低更多的生产成本,还不必为黑色密封条变色而烦恼。

2.乳胶再生胶在彩色密封条中的应用

时代在不断发展,人们对美的追求也不断提高,单一的黑白两色橡胶密封条早已不能满足社会发展的需要,更多的彩色密封条出现在市场上;白色乳胶再生胶在众多的黑色再生胶胶块中犹如一抹新绿,为降低彩色密封条生产成本带来了新的契机;白乳胶再生胶色度白、易配色,用在颜色亮丽的彩色密封条中既能够降低生产成本、满足彩色密封条的性能需求,还可以满足‘色彩’需求。

3.乳胶再生胶在海绵密封条中的应用

海绵密封条密度小、弹性好,缓冲性能、密封性能优异,是各类门窗中常用的密封条。使用乳胶再生胶生产海绵发泡密封条时,主要有两种发泡成型方式,一种是连续挤出发泡、一种是模压发泡;为了保证乳胶发泡密封条均匀发泡,橡胶制品生产企业不论采取哪些发泡成型方式都需要使用无任何杂质的乳胶再生胶,挤出型乳胶海绵密封条最好使用60目以上的产品,在降低海绵密封条生产成本的同时保证制品加工工艺和成品质量。

使用乳胶再生胶生产橡胶密封条弹性好、机械强度高、密封效果好,但自身由于耐臭氧性、耐油性、耐化学腐蚀性能较低,因此不能用于特殊使用场合;如果是生产有特殊用途的橡胶密封条,橡胶密封条加工企业不妨试试三元乙丙再生胶丁腈再生胶丁基再生胶

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。