Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Tips on using rubber latex to reduce costs for rubber joints 1

Create Date:2019-12-18 08:48:25Click volume:529
Tips on using rubber latex to reduce costs for rubber joints 1

Waste natural rubber, waste natural rubber latex products processed by crushing, desulfurization, filtering and other processes can replace natural rubber to significantly reduce the cost of raw materials for rubber products; rubber joints are composed of inner and outer rubber layers, cord layers, and travellers The formed rubber tube can be used to reduce noise and vibration. So in actual production, can latex recycled rubber reduce the production cost of rubber joints? If so, what problems should be noticed during the application process?

1. The use of rubber joints determines whether it can be mixed with latex recycled rubber

Rubber joints can be divided into general rubber joints, special rubber joints and heat-resistant rubber joints according to the performance. General rubber joints are mostly used to transport water with a temperature not exceeding 80 ° C or an acid-base solution with a concentration of less than 10%. Natural rubber, SBR is mainly used; special rubber joints require excellent rubber resistance, cold resistance, ozone resistance, abrasion resistance, chemical resistance and other properties. Heat-resistant rubber joints need to be used in higher than 80 ℃.

Latex recycled rubber has the basic performance characteristics of natural rubber, and is as poor as natural rubber in aging resistance, heat resistance, ozone resistance, and chemical resistance. Latex recycled rubber is compatible with general rubber such as natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber, but Nitrile rubber, butyl rubber, ethylene-propylene rubber, etc. have poor compatibility, so in theory latex recycled rubber is mostly used to produce general rubber joints, or directly replace latex recycled rubber, or use in combination with natural rubber, or use latex recycled rubber, natural rubber , Styrene-butadiene rubber and other rubbers are used in combination to reduce raw material costs.

2. Selection and blending techniques of latex recycled rubber

When using latex recycled rubber to reduce the production cost of general rubber joints, rubber product manufacturers need to consider various aspects such as the demand for rubber joints, the price of latex recycled rubber, the index of latex recycled rubber, and the manufacturer's cost budget. In general, the rubber joint 1JLYY1218 is mostly black. The price of black latex recycled rubber with the same index is lower than that of white latex recycled rubber. It is more cost-effective to choose black latex recycled rubber to produce rubber joints; choose the latex regeneration that is closest to the indicators of rubber joints. Rubber can increase the amount of latex recycled rubber, reduce more raw material costs (the price of latex recycled rubber is as high as natural rubber); reasonable control of the amount of latex recycled rubber to ensure rubber joint indicators.

When using latex recycled rubber to reduce the production cost of rubber joints, rubber product manufacturers not only need to choose the appropriate latex recycled rubber, but also need to reasonably design the formula of rubber joints containing latex recycled rubber, strictly control the production process, and ensure the quality of rubber joints and normal production efficiency.

乳胶再生胶百科

橡胶接头使用乳胶再生胶降低成本的技巧一

时间:2019-12-18 08:48:25点击:722编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
橡胶接头使用乳胶再生胶降低成本的技巧一

天然胶、废天然胶乳胶制品经粉碎、脱硫、过滤等工艺加工而成的乳胶再生胶可替代天然胶显著降低橡胶制品原料成本;橡胶接头是由内外胶层、帘布层以及钢丝圈等部分组成的管状橡胶件,可用来降低噪声、缓解振动等。那么在实际生产中,乳胶再生胶是否可以降低橡胶接头生产成本呢?如果可以,在应用过程中又该注意哪些问题?

1.橡胶接头使用场合决定是否能够掺用乳胶再生胶

橡胶接头按照使用性能可分为通用橡胶接头、特种橡胶接头以及耐热橡胶接头,其中通用橡胶接头多用来输送温度不超过80℃的水或浓度在10%以下的酸碱溶液,以天然胶、丁苯胶等为主;特种橡胶接头要求胶料具备优异的耐油、耐寒、耐臭氧、耐磨、耐化学腐蚀等性能,耐热橡胶接头需要用于高于80℃的使用场合。

乳胶再生胶具备天然胶基本性能特点,与天然胶一样耐老化、耐热、耐臭氧、耐化学腐蚀等性能较差;乳胶再生胶可以与天然胶、丁苯胶等通用橡胶相容,但与丁腈橡胶、丁基橡胶、乙丙橡胶等相容性差,因此理论上乳胶再生胶多用于生产通用橡胶接头,或直接替代乳胶再生胶,或与天然胶并用,或将乳胶再生胶、天然胶、丁苯橡胶等多种橡胶并用,降低原料成本。

2.乳胶再生胶的选择与掺用技巧

使用乳胶再生胶降低通用橡胶接头生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家需要综合考虑橡胶接头指标需求、乳胶再生胶价格、乳胶再生胶指标以及厂家成本预算等多个方面。一般情况下橡胶接头1JLYY1218多为黑色,同指标的黑乳胶再生胶价格比白乳胶再生胶价格低,选择黑乳胶再生胶生产橡胶接头性价比更高;选择与橡胶接头各项指标最接近的乳胶再生胶可以增加乳胶再生胶掺用量,降低更多的原料成本(乳胶再生胶价格再高也高不过天然橡胶);合理控制乳胶再生胶用量以保证橡胶接头指标。

使用乳胶再生胶降低橡胶接头生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家不仅需要选择合适的乳胶再生胶,更需要合理设计含乳胶再生胶的橡胶接头配方,严格控制生产工艺过程,保证橡胶接头质量以及正常生产效率。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。