Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Application Skills of Tire Reclaimed Rubber in Rubber Shock Absorber

Create Date:2019-10-14 08:52:33Click volume:123
Application Skills of Tire Reclaimed Rubber in Rubber Shock Absorber

Rubber shock absorbers are widely used in automobiles, machinery, transportation, electronic appliances and other applications that require shock absorption and isolation. Natural rubber is one of the commonly used raw materials for rubber shock absorbers. It has resistance to aging and oil. Rubber shock absorbers with special requirements use ethylene propylene rubber or nitrile rubber, and high damping shock absorbers use butyl rubber. At present, the competition in the rubber shock absorber industry is extremely fierce. Many manufacturers have set their sights on the low-cost tire reclaimed rubber processed from waste tires in order to reduce production costs1JLYY1014.

1. Not all rubber shock absorbers can use tire reclaimed rubber

At present, there are many kinds of rubber shock absorbers on the market. Natural rubber, neoprene rubber, ethylene propylene rubber, butyl rubber and nitrile rubber are all common rubber raw materials for producing rubber shock absorbers. Tire reclaimed rubber can usually replace some natural rubber to produce rubber shock absorbers and reduce the cost of raw materials, but it is not widely used in other rubbers. For example, the use of tire reclaimed rubber in a large amount of nitrile rubber oil dampers will affect the oil resistance of the shock absorber, so as to shorten the service life.

Therefore, when you want to use tire reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of rubber shock absorbers, you must first determine whether this shock absorber can use tire reclaimed rubber. If not, you need to consider other types of reclaimed rubber.

2. Not all tire reclaimed rubber can produce rubber shock absorbers

The quality of tire reclaimed rubber on the market is uneven. Generally, the fineness and strength of low-priced tire reclaimed rubber cannot meet the relevant requirements, and it cannot be used in the production of high-standard rubber shock absorbers. Taking the automobile rubber shock absorber as an example, it not only has certain requirements on the mechanical strength and elasticity of the rubber compound, but also requires the reclaimed rubber to comply with relevant environmental protection standards and odorless standards, and ordinary tire reclaimed rubber cannot be used. Some rubber shock absorbers require a smooth surface and can be closely attached to the contact surface. When using tire reclaimed rubber to reduce the cost of the shock absorber, the fineness of the tire reclaimed rubber should be at least 60 mesh.

When using tire reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of rubber shock absorbers, rubber shock absorber manufacturers need to design a rubber shock absorber formula containing tire reclaimed rubber in addition to the appropriate tire reclaimed rubber, and according to the reclaimed rubber Adjust the indicator and adjust the shock absorber formula in time. Tomorrow Xiaobian will continue to share with you the application skills of tire reclaimed rubber in rubber shock absorbers.

轮胎再生胶百科

橡胶减震器中轮胎再生胶的应用技巧一

时间:2019-10-14 08:52:33点击:133编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
橡胶减震器中轮胎再生胶的应用技巧一

橡胶减震器在汽车、机械、运输、电子电器等任何需要减震、隔震的使用场合都有广泛应用,天然橡胶是橡胶减震器常用的原料之一,对于有耐老化、耐油等性能有特殊需求的橡胶减震器多使用乙丙橡胶或丁腈橡胶,高阻尼减震器使用丁基橡胶。目前橡胶减震器行业竞争异常激烈,很多厂家为降低生产成本,都将目光放在了废轮胎加工而成的低价轮胎再生胶上1JLYY1014。

1.不是所有的橡胶减震器都可以使用轮胎再生胶

目前市面上的橡胶减震器品种众多,天然橡胶、氯丁橡胶、乙丙橡胶、丁基橡胶、丁腈橡胶都是生产橡胶减震器的常用橡胶原料。轮胎再生胶通常可以替代部分天然橡胶生产橡胶减震器、降低原料成本,但在其他橡胶中的应用并不广泛。比如在丁腈橡胶耐油减震器中大量使用luntai再生胶,就会影响减震器的耐油性,以至于缩短使用寿命。

因此想要使用轮胎再生胶降低橡胶减震器生产成本时,首先就要确定:这款减震器是不是能用轮胎再生胶,如果不可以,就需要考虑其他品种的再生胶了。

2.不是所有的轮胎再生胶都可以生产橡胶减震器

市面上的轮胎再生胶质量参差不齐,一般低价轮胎再生胶细度与强力达不到相关需求,是不能用于高标准橡胶减震器生产的。以汽车橡胶减震器为例,它不仅对胶料的机械强度、弹性有一定要求,还要求再生胶符合相关环保标准、无味标准,普通轮胎再生胶就不能使用。某些橡胶zsj减震器要求表面平滑光亮,可以与接触面紧密贴合,这时使用hyluntai轮胎再生胶降低减震器原料成本时,轮胎再生胶的细度最起码要在60目以上。

使用轮胎再生胶降低橡胶减震器生产成本时,橡胶减震器生产厂家除了选则合适的轮胎再生胶之外,还需要合理设计含hb轮胎再生胶的橡胶减震器配方,并根据再生胶的指标变化及时调整减震器配方。明天小编将继续与您分享橡胶减震器中轮胎再生胶的应用技巧。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。