Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Screening of regenerated rubber for non migration tires

Create Date:2018-07-10 15:13:10Click volume:407
Screening of regenerated rubber for non migration tires

Many of the rubber products have different colors, such as white and black, white and color, and are most widely used in the shoe material. The primary problem that needs to face in a variety of colors is the problem of moving deep color to light color, such as the problem of yellowing caused by the migration of black sole to white Yanbian. The regenerative rubber of non migration tire is developed for this purpose, not only does not migrate, but also needs to pay attention to many problems in order to meet the requirements of the insipid environmental protection type of shoe material. Now let's take a look at what the non regenerative rubber tire looks like, and whether it is different from ordinary tire reclaimed rubber.

As you can see, there is no apparent difference in appearance. Some manufacturers decide whether they will migrate after 24-48 hours of simple white self spray painting. The migration of regenerated glue is mainly based on the selection of oil and tires. The taste and environmental protection are also the same as the choice of non migration rubber oil and tires. The two are complementary and indispensable.

Non migrating tire adhesives can be broadly classified into three categories:

1. Fine non migration of tire rubber. The fineness of these products is generally about 28 mesh. It has pungent taste and is relatively inexpensive. It is mostly used for low-grade products or industrial products.

2, ultrafine and tasteless non migration tire glue. The fineness is about 60 mesh, with no obvious sensory taste and moderate price. It is suitable for domestic shoe materials, composite assembled rubber parts and so on.

3, environmental protection ultrafine and tasteless non migration tire rubber. The fineness is in the 60-80 order, and some of the customized products may be filtered, in line with the EU ROHS environmental testing directive, with no obvious sensory taste, the highest price in similar products, and more for export rubber or combination toys.

The choice of non migration tire glue is mainly to solve the problem of migration (some need weight bearing, some may be soaked), it needs careful screening when screening, and it is not the higher the price, the better the effect of non migration. It is suggested that the better the material first consult, describe the more detailed the better the product demand, first do experiments and then try small batch trial, follow the manufacturer's technology. Communication is the key.

轮胎再生胶百科

不迁移轮胎再生橡胶筛选

时间:2018-07-10 15:13:10点击:358编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
不迁移轮胎再生橡胶筛选

很多橡胶制品会有不同的颜色搭配,例如白色和黑色,白色和彩色等,在鞋材当中应用最为广泛,多种颜色搭配在一起需要面临的首要问题就是深颜色向浅颜色迁移的问题,例如黑色鞋底向白色延边迁移造成泛黄的问题。不迁移轮胎再生橡胶就是为此研制开发的,不仅不迁移,而且为了适合鞋材无味环保型的要求还需要从工艺上注意多方面的问题。下面带大家看看不迁移轮胎再生橡胶到底长得什么样子,是不是与普通轮胎再生橡胶有不同。

大家可以看到,外观没有明显差异。有些厂家通过简单的白色自喷漆喷涂后停放24-48小时来判定是否会迁移。再生胶的迁移主要在于油和轮胎的选择,味道和是否环保也是一样需要选择不迁移橡胶油和轮胎,两种相辅相成,缺一不可。

不迁移轮胎胶大致可以分为以下三类:

1、精细不迁移轮胎胶。此类产品细度一般在28目左右,有刺激性味道,价格相对低廉,多用于低档产品或者工业品。

2、超细无味不迁移轮胎胶。细度在60目左右,没有明显感官味道,价格中等,适用于内销型鞋材,复合组装橡胶件等。

3、环保超细无味不迁移轮胎胶。细度在60-80目,部分定制产品可能需要过滤,符合欧盟ROHS环保检测指令,无明显感官味道,价格在同类产品中是最高的,多用于出口型橡胶制品或组合玩具中。

选择不迁移轮胎胶最主要是解决迁移问题(有的需要承重,有的可能会浸泡),筛选时需要仔细甄别,并不是价格越高的不迁移效果越好;建议选择材质先咨询,描述产品需求越详细越好,先做实验再小批量试用,跟厂家技术人员沟通是关键。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。