Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Admixing techniques for tire reclaimed rubber in rubber products

Create Date:2010-03-05 11:03:23Click volume:1177

The use of reclaimed rubber instead of raw rubber can effectively reduce the cost of raw materials for rubber products. As a reclaimed rubber, tire reclaimed rubber products are the most widely used and low-priced types of rubber, and they are favored by the majority of rubber product manufacturers. The tire reclaimed rubber is processed from the waste tire rubber powder and can be used as a substitute for natural rubber and synthetic rubber in various rubber product formulations. Due to different occasions for rubber products and different requirements for indicators, the amount of tire reclaimed rubber is very different, and some low-grade rubber products can even be produced entirely with tire reclaimed rubber.

In actual production, waste automobile tires can basically retain 50-60% of the original rubber after a series of processing steps. The effective rubber hydrocarbon content is about 30%, that is, 100 parts of tire reclaimed rubber can replace 30 parts. If tire reclaimed rubber is used instead of part of raw rubber to produce rubber products to maintain the same performance, it is usually calculated according to the formula of “70 raw rubber+100 parts of tire reclaimed rubber=100 raw rubber”. The rubber tires used on the market are different in waste tire types and raw materials, chemical additives, and different production processes. The content of effective rubber hydrocarbons in tire reclaimed rubber is also not the same, and some low-index tire reclaimed rubber rubber hydrocarbon content even does not reach 30%. .

There are many rubber products that can be blended with tire reclaimed rubber, such as hoses, conveyor belts, V-belts, automobile tires, etc., and there are differences between the amount of tire reclaimed rubber used in different rubber products and the amount of tire reclaimed rubber.

When rubber products are mixed with tire reclaimed rubber, if it is a hose with a particularly thin wall thickness, it is best to choose an ultra-thin tire reclaimed rubber with a size of 80 mesh to ensure smooth extrusion of the hose product during production; Due to limitations of its own performance, hoses that can be blended with tire reclaimed rubber will not be used for long periods at extremely high temperatures, extremely low, outdoors, or in oil environments. To meet the performance requirements of hoses, the amount of tire reclaimed rubber used can be around 50%. , reduce raw material costs.

Ordinary conveyor belt products have strong requirements for rubber raw materials, abrasion resistance, etc. High-strength tread reclaimed rubber in tire reclaimed rubber can meet the needs of the conveyor belt, but in order to guarantee the service performance and service life of the conveyor belt, high-grade conveyor belts The amount of tire reclaimed rubber is best not to exceed 5%. If cost permits, use high-strength tread reclaimed rubber.

V-belt is usually used in high-speed applications to ensure that the transmission process is stable, with little noise. It has high requirements for the toughness of rubber raw materials, and there is no hard index requirement for tensile strength. Therefore, ordinary tire reclaimed adhesive can be used. The amount of tire reclaimed rubber is about 20%.

Rubber sheets are usually laid on the floor of indoor, outdoor, factory buildings and other places. Different rubber sheets used in different occasions have different reclaimed rubber. General indoor rubber sheets need to use environmentally-friendly tire reclaimed rubber. For example, Hongyun Environmental-friendly tire reclaimed rubber, which is certified by the EU Environmental Protection Directive, is a good product; and some physical and mechanical properties of common plastic sheets that only require shock absorption, water insulation, etc. The requirement is very low, and it is not a bad idea to completely use tire reclaimed rubber.

Different types of tires used in different models, indicators, in order to ensure the safety and comfort of the entire driving process, tire products, tire reclaimed rubber in the amount of not more than 50%.

The formulation of rubber products mixed with tire reclaimed rubber should be adjusted. Usually, the strength and gloss of rubber products after adding tire reclaimed rubber will decrease, and the film will be harder. Common solutions are: 1 anti-aging agent can be more appropriate; 2 paraffin can be reduced by half, adding half of the LG-826 rubber brightener; 3 sulfur and stearic acid basically unchanged. After adjusting the formula of rubber products with reclaimed rubber, the strength, gloss, and softness of the products will be significantly improved. Hebei Hongyun Reclaimed Rubber Factory can design tire reclaimed rubber formulas and optimize formulas for free.

轮胎再生胶百科

轮胎再生胶在橡胶制品中的掺用技巧

时间:2010-03-05 11:03:23点击:437次

使用再生胶替代原胶可以有效降低橡胶制品原料成本,轮胎再生胶产品作为再生胶中用途最广、价格低的胶种,受到广大橡胶制品厂家的一致喜爱。轮胎再生胶以废旧轮胎胶粉为原料加工而成,可以替代天然胶、合成胶掺用在各种橡胶制品配方中。由于橡胶制品使用场合不同、指标需求不同,因此轮胎再生胶的掺用量大有不同,一些低档橡胶制品甚至可以完全使用轮胎再生胶生产。

在实际的生产中,废旧汽车轮胎经过一系列加工工序之后,基本上可以保留原有胶料的50—60%,有效橡胶烃含量在30%左右,即100份轮胎再生胶可替代30份的轮胎再生胶,使用轮胎再生胶替代部分生胶生产橡胶制品保持性能不变的话,通常按照“70份生胶+100份轮胎再生胶=100份生胶”的公式计算。市场上的轮胎再生胶所用废轮胎型号、原料不同,化学助剂、生产工艺不同,轮胎再生胶中有效橡胶烃含量也不一样,一些低指标的轮胎再生胶橡胶烃含量甚至达不到30%,因此掺用量可能会适量减少。

可以掺用轮胎再生胶的橡胶制品有很多,比如胶管、输送带、三角带、汽车轮胎等等,不同橡胶制品所用的轮胎再生胶以及轮胎再生胶掺用量有区别。

在胶管产品中掺用轮胎再生胶的时候,如果是生产壁厚特别薄的胶管时,最好选择80目左右的超细轮胎再生胶,保证胶管产品在生产中顺利挤出;由于轮胎再生胶自身性能的限制,可以掺用轮胎再生胶的胶管并不会长期在温度极高、极低、室外或者油类环境中使用,为了满足胶管性能需求,轮胎再生胶的掺用量可在50%左右,降低原料成本。

普通输送带制品对橡胶原料的强力、耐磨性等要求,轮胎再生胶中的高强力胎面再生胶可以满足输送带的需求,不过为了保证输送带的使用性能与使用寿命,高档输送带中轮胎再生胶的掺用量最好不要超过5%,成本允许的话使用高强力胎面再生胶。

三角带通常用于转速较高的场合的,保证传动过程品平稳、噪声小,对于橡胶原料的韧性有很高要求,对拉伸强度并没有硬性指标需求,因此使用普通轮胎再生胶即可,轮胎再生胶的掺用量在20%左右。

橡胶板通常用在室内、室外、厂房等场所的地面铺设,不同场合的橡胶板掺用的轮胎再生胶有所不同。一般室内橡胶板需要使用环保型轮胎再生胶,比如通过欧盟环保指令认证的鸿运环保轮胎再生胶就是不错的产品;而一些只需起到减震、隔水等效果的普通胶板的物理机械性能要求很低,完全使用轮胎再生胶也未尝不可。

不同车型所用的轮胎型号、指标不同,为了保证整个行车过程的安全性与舒适度,轮胎类产品中轮胎再生胶的掺用量不要超过50%。

掺用轮胎再生胶橡胶制品配方应有所调整。通常加了轮胎再生胶后的橡胶制品强度、光泽度都会有所下降,胶片比较硬。常用的解决方法有:① 防老剂可适量多加些;②石蜡可减少一半,加入一半的LG-826橡胶光亮剂;③硫磺及硬脂酸基本不变。加入轮胎再生胶的橡胶制品配方调整后,制品的强度、光泽、软性都会明显改善。河北鸿运再生胶厂可以免费设计轮胎再生胶制品配方、优化配方。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。