Tire R-rubber Products

Ultra-fine tire reclaimed rubber to produce rubber diaphragm

Create Date:2019-08-30 08:43:21Click volume:817
超细轮胎再生胶生产橡胶隔膜

Customer Name: Hengshui a rubber product processing plant

Select product: Hongyun Class A ultra-fine tire reclaimed rubber

Use occasion: rubber diaphragm

Case background: Hengshui a rubber product processing plant is located in Zaoqiang County of Hengshui, which belongs to a small processing factory. Its main production and operation scope is all kinds of rubber miscellaneous pieces. Compared with some large-scale local product factories, the manufacturer has a big gap between brand and capital. It can only open up the market by improving the cost performance of the products. Choosing the right recycled rubber to replace the raw rubber to produce rubber miscellaneous pieces becomes the main means to reduce costs. 1JLYY830.

Reasons for selection: Rubber diaphragms are widely used in manufacturing, machinery, vehicles, electronics and other industries. Among them, ordinary rubber diaphragms do not require high mechanical strength of the rubber compound. In theory, reclaimed rubber can be used in large quantities. In the actual application process, each device requires smooth surface of the diaphragm to improve sensitivity. The ultra-fine tire reclaimed rubber is a fine ion reclaimed rubber with a fineness of up to 80 mesh and no impurities. It can ensure the black surface of the product during use. , just to meet the basic needs of the ordinary rubber diaphragm of Zaoqiang customers.

Compared with the ultra-fine top reclaimed rubber and small top reclaimed rubber in the series of reclaimed rubber products, this product has a slightly lower mechanical strength than the top reclaimed rubber, but it is more cost-effective. Jujuqiang customers used the small-size super-fine reclaimed rubber and the super-grade reclaimed rubber to compare the A-grade super-fine reclaimed rubber to meet the demand and decided to use the super-grade reclaimed rubber for a long time.

Encounter problems: Some rubber products produced and sold by Zaoqiang customers need to be typed on some products, and the rubber diaphragm produced by using A-grade super-fine reclaimed rubber is not particularly effective in spraying the writing, although it does not affect normal sales and use. However, the customer is strict with the quality of the product and hopes to solve this problem. Under the advice of the Fortune engineers, Zaoqiang customers decided to replace the rubber diaphragms that need to be painted with the same grade of Hongyun Class A ultra-fine non-migrating tire reclaimed rubber, and finally achieved good results.

Case summary: When using recycled rubber to reduce the production cost of rubber products, rubber manufacturers must choose the appropriate reclaimed rubber according to actual needs. The "suitable" here includes the tensile strength, elongation, hardness, fineness of reclaimed rubber. Mobility, etc.; when purchasing reclaimed rubber, choose a regular reclaimed rubber manufacturer. This is because regular manufacturers generally have their own engineers and can provide technical support at any time, aiming at the characteristics of their own reclaimed rubber and the actual needs of rubber products. A more effective solution.

轮胎胶制品案例

超细轮胎再生胶生产橡胶隔膜

时间:2019-08-30 08:43:21点击:698编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
超细轮胎再生胶生产橡胶隔膜

客户名称:衡水某橡胶制品加工厂

选择产品:鸿运甲级超细轮胎再生胶

使用场合:橡胶隔膜

案例背景:衡水某橡胶制品加工厂位于衡水枣强县,属于小型加工厂,主要生产经营范围是各类橡胶杂件。该厂家与本地一些大型制品厂相比,品牌与资金存在很大差距,只能通过提高制品性价比开拓市场,选择合适的再生胶全部或部分替代原胶生产橡胶杂件成为其降低成本的主要手段1JLYY830。

选择理由:橡胶隔膜在制造、机械、车辆、电子电器等行业设备中有广泛应用,其中普通橡胶隔膜对胶料的机械强度要求并不高,理论上可以大量掺用再生胶。在实际应用过程中各设备要求隔膜表面平滑,以便于提高灵敏度;鸿运超细轮胎再生胶属于细离子再生胶,细度高可达80目、无杂质,在使用过程中可以保证制品表面乌黑光亮,刚好可以满足枣强客户普通橡胶隔膜的基本需求。

与鸿运轮胎再生胶系列产品中的超细胎顶再生胶、小胎顶再生胶相比,该产品虽然机械强度略低 胎顶再生胶,但于成本而言更加划算。枣强客户使用鸿运小胎顶超细再生胶与甲级超细再生胶打样对比后发现甲级超细再生胶即可以满足需求,决定长期使用甲级超细再生胶。

遇到问题:枣强客户生产销售的普通橡胶膜片有些产品需要打上字样,而使用甲级超细再生胶生产的橡胶隔膜在喷涂字迹时效果不是特别理想,虽然并不影响正常销售和使用,但该客户对产品质量把关严格,希望可以解决这个问题。在鸿运工程师的建议下枣强客户决定对于需要喷涂字迹的橡胶隔膜更换同等价位的鸿运甲级超细不迁移轮胎再生胶,最终取得了良好的效果。

案例总结:使用再生胶降低橡胶制品生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家一定要根据实际需求选择合适的再生胶,这里的“合适”包括再生胶的拉伸强度、扯断伸长、硬度、细度、迁移性等等;选购再生胶时,选择正规再生胶生产商,这是因为正规的生产商一般拥有自己的工程师,可以随时提供技术支持,针对自家再生胶的特性、结合橡胶制品实际需求提出更加行之有效的解决方案。