Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

Standard Test Formulation and Testing Procedure for Nitrile Recycled Rubber

Create Date:2018-08-15 11:19:44Click volume:418
Standard Test Formulation and Testing Procedure for Nitrile Recycled Rubber

The raw materials of the nitrile reclaimed rubber are the sub-brand nitrile rubber, water fishing glue, waste nitrile gloves, etc. The quality of the nitrile reclaimed rubber processed by different manufacturers using different raw materials is very different, in order to better judge the nitrile regeneration. The quality of rubber products, rubber products manufacturers can conduct a small number of samples for scientific testing before selecting products.

Rubber products manufacturers must carry out scientific and reasonable quality testing of nitrile reclaimed rubber according to the standard test formula in GBT 13460-2016 General Specification for Recycled Rubber: nitrile recycled rubber, 300g; vulcanization accelerator TBBS, 2.0g; zinc oxide ( Indirect method first), 9.0 g; stearic acid, 3.0 g; sulfur 4.5 g; total, 318.5 g.

Nitrile reclaimed rubber quality testing program

1. Mastication: In the laboratory at room temperature of 23 °C, the temperature of the open type rubber mixing machine that meets the requirements of GB/T 6038 is (40±5) °C, the roll distance is (1.50±0.10) mm, and the two baffles The distance between (150±20)mm (the roller temperature of the other procedures except the roller distance and the distance between the two baffles are set accordingly)

Take 310 g of the nitrile recycled rubber sample, put the sample into the rubber mixer and completely pass the roller 3 times. After the mastication, the rubber material is placed on a flat, clean and dry metal surface and cooled to room temperature.

2, mixing

According to the standard test formula of the nitrile reclaimed rubber, weigh 300g of the regenerated rubber sample after the mastication into the adjustment mixer, repeat the 3/4 cutter, fold the lower piece and then roll the roller to make the sample evenly wrapped on the roller; According to the remixing rubber mixing sequence, the prepared compounding agent is successively added, and each of the compounding agents is repeatedly alternately made into a 3/4 cutting knife, and the compounding agent of the sprinkling floor plate is recovered to the stacking glue in a time interval of 20 seconds in the continuous cutting knife. in. When there is no obvious free powder on the surface of the accumulated glue or the roller, the whole piece is cut and folded, the mixture is scrubbed with the folded sample, the compounding agent scattered on the chassis of the rubber mixing machine is adsorbed, and then vertically put into the rubber mixing machine. After the compounding agent is kneaded uniformly, the mixture is thinned and discharged.

Recycled rubber mixing sequence: accelerator [folding the next piece, mixing time 1.0min, roll distance (1.5 ± 0.10) mm] → zinc oxide [folding the next piece 1 time, rubber mixing duration 2.0min, roll distance (1.5±0.10)mm】→ Stearic acid [folding the next piece, mixing time 1.0min, roll distance (1.5±0.10)mm]→sulfur [folding down the film 2 times, rubber mixing duration 1.5min, Roller distance (1.5±0.10)mm】→thin pass [folding down the number of times 3 times, rubberizing duration 1.5min, roll distance (0.80±0.20)mm] → filming [folding the next piece 1 time, rubber mixing duration 1.0min, roll distance (1.50~2.00) mm], the mixing process was folded 9 times in total, and the rubber mixing duration was 8.0 min.

After mixing, the rubber is placed on a flat, clean, dry metal surface and cooled to room temperature. The cooled rubber is wrapped in aluminum foil to prevent contamination by other substances.

3. Vulcanization: The vulcanization temperature (145±1) °C was kept unchanged, and the regenerated rubber vulcanized test piece was prepared under the vulcanization time of 10 min, 15 min and 20 min respectively.

4. Measurement: According to GB/T 2941, the tensile strength and elongation at break of the recycled rubber vulcanized sample were determined according to GB/T528, and the optimum vulcanization time of the three vulcanization times was taken.

The above test formula only tests the basic parameters of the nitrile reclaimed rubber. If the nitrile reclaimed rubber is used to produce special-purpose rubber products, more precise quality inspection is required.

丁腈再生胶百科

丁腈再生橡胶标准检测配方与检测程序

时间:2018-08-15 11:19:44点击:156次
丁腈再生橡胶标准检测配方与检测程序

丁腈再生胶的原料有副牌丁腈胶、水捞胶、废丁腈手套等,不同厂家使用不同原料加工而成的丁腈再生胶质量存在很大差异,为了更好的判断丁腈再生胶产品质量,橡胶制品厂家在选定产品之前可以将少量样品进行科学的检测。

橡胶制品厂家必须根据《GBT 13460-2016 再生橡胶 通用规范》中的标准试验配方对丁腈再生胶进行科学合理的质量检测:丁腈再生橡胶,300g;硫化促进剂TBBS,2.0g;氧化锌(间接法一级),9.0g;硬脂酸,3.0g;硫磺4.5g;合计,318.5g。

丁腈再生胶质量检测程序

1、塑炼:在室温23℃的实验室内,调节符合GB/T 6038规定的开放式炼胶机辊温为(40±5)℃、辊距为(1.50±0.10)mm、两挡板之间距离(150±20)mm(除辊距外炼胶的其他程序的辊温与两挡板之间的距离均按此设置)

取丁腈再生橡胶样品310g,将样品投入到炼胶机中完全通过辊筒3次,塑炼后胶料放置在平整、清洁、干燥的金属表面冷却至室温。

2、混炼

根据丁腈再生橡胶标准试验配方,称取300g塑炼后的再生橡胶样品投入调节混炼机,反复做3/4割刀、折叠下片再过辊动作,使样品均匀包裹在辊筒上;按照再生橡胶混炼顺序陆续加入制备好的配合剂,每加一种配合剂反复交替做3/4割刀,并在连续割刀允许间隔20s的时间内将洒落地盘的配合剂回收到堆积胶中。当堆积胶或辊筒表面上没有明显游离粉时,做全割并折叠下片,用折叠状的试样擦洗、吸附炼胶机底盘散落的配合剂,再竖向投入炼胶机中。待配合剂混炼均匀后薄通、出片。

再生橡胶混炼顺序:促进剂【折叠下片1次、炼胶持续时间1.0min、辊距(1.5±0.10)mm】→氧化锌【折叠下片1次、炼胶持续时间2.0min、辊距(1.5±0.10)mm】→硬脂酸【折叠下片1次、炼胶持续时间1.0min、辊距(1.5±0.10)mm】→硫磺【折叠下片2次、炼胶持续时间1.5min、辊距(1.5±0.10)mm】→薄通【折叠下片次数3次、炼胶持续时间1.5min、辊距(0.80±0.20)mm】→出片【折叠下片1次、炼胶持续时间1.0min、辊距(1.50~2.00)mm】,混炼工序折叠下片共9次、炼胶持续时间共8.0min。

混炼后胶料放置在平整、清洁、干燥的金属表面冷却至室温,冷却后的胶料用铝箔包好,以防止被其它物质污染。

3、硫化:保持硫化温度(145±1)℃不变,分别在10min、15min、20min硫化时间下制备再生橡胶硫化试片。

4、测定:按照GB/T 2941进行调节,按GB/T528测定再生橡胶硫化试样的拉伸强度、扯断伸长率,取3个硫化时间中最佳硫化时间的数值。

上述检测配方只是对丁腈再生胶的基本参数进行检测,如果使用丁腈再生胶生产有特殊用途的橡胶制品,还需要进行更加精密的质量检测。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。