Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Light color reclaimed rubber outsole compounding agent selection skills

Create Date:2019-07-10 08:51:09Click volume:379
Light color reclaimed rubber outsole compounding agent selection skills

The rubber outsole has good elasticity, wear resistance and bending resistance. Generally, natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber are used as the main raw materials. The use of proper amount of reclaimed rubber in the rubber outsole can reduce the raw material cost and production energy consumption. It is commonly used by many rubber sole processing enterprises. Means; when using light-colored reclaimed rubber to produce light-colored rubber outsole, not only need to pay attention to the type and amount of reclaimed rubber, but also pay attention to the color, performance, characteristics and matching skills of various compounding agents in the light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole.

Among the reclaimed rubber products, only white latex reclaimed rubber can be used in the production of light-colored rubber outsole. According to the basic performance characteristics of latex reclaimed rubber and its combination with natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber, the compounding agent in the formula is reasonably selected. Just fine.

1. Select the problem that the compounding agent in the light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole vulcanization system needs to be considered.

The selection of a suitable vulcanization system during the production process of the reclaimed rubber outcrop can impart good physical and mechanical properties, vulcanization flatness and anti-coke property to the rubber compound. The light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole also requires the accelerator to be non-contaminating, non-discoloring or non-discharging. Generally, a promotion system in which the promoter M/D/DM is used together or a promoter M/D/CZ may be used in combination. The accelerator M/D/DM system is commonly used in the light reclaimed rubber outsole, wherein the combined ratio of the promoter M+ accelerator DM/D is generally controlled at 65:35, or 70:30, 60:40; The ratio of M or accelerator DM to accelerator D is typically 60:40.

2. Selection techniques of various compounding agents in light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole reinforcing filling system

The amount of the compounding agent in the rubber reinforcing filling system is limited to the amount of rubber. Therefore, the color of the reinforcing agent and the filler directly affects the color of the light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole, and generally uses non-polluting white carbon black, white Yanhua, clay, and lignin. Etc.; in the reclaimed rubber outcrop system containing white carbon black combined with DEG, PEG and other active agents, clay can be activated with stearic acid.

3. Light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole softening plasticizing system Which compounding agent should be used, what are the characteristics?

Softeners and plasticizers commonly used in the production of rubber outsole include Gumalon, second-line oil, engine oil, pine tar, paraffin oil, naphthenic oil, petrolatum, spindle oil, etc., among which light-colored reclaimed rubber is used in large soles. Non-polluting petroleum softeners, such as paraffin oil, naphthenic oil, spindle oil, petrolatum, calcium base grease, etc.; when reclaimed rubber/natural rubber/styrene-butadiene rubber is used together to produce light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole and styrene-butadiene rubber When large, it can be added with 2-4 parts of terpene resin or xylene resin to increase the viscosity of the rubber.

In order to prevent discoloration of the light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole, the amount of the compounding agent in the softening plasticizing system needs to be controlled to be less than 5 parts, and the rubber oil which is highly polluting such as coal tar and pine tar cannot be used.

4. Light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole needs reasonable use of anti-aging agent and anti-focus agent

When using reclaimed rubber to produce a light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole, the anti-aging agent can delay the aging time of the rubber outsole, and the scorch prevention agent can effectively avoid the early vulcanization problem of the rubber outsole. Among them, the anti-aging agent commonly used in the light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole has non-polluting anti-aging agents MB, SP, DOD, 246, 2246, etc., to ensure that the light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole is bright. The scorch retardant commonly used in the production of light reclaimed rubber outsole is CTP.

When using reclaimed rubber to produce a light-colored reclaimed rubber outsole, not only the type of compounding agent needs to be paid attention to, but also the amount of the compounding agent needs to be appropriately adjusted according to the reaction between the compounding agents. For example, reinforcing fillers such as white carbon black and clay are used to vulcanize the reclaimed rubber. Delayed action, so the amount of sulfur should be increased appropriately, controlled between 2.2-2.6 parts, the use of accelerator D should not be too high to avoid contamination and discoloration.

乳胶再生胶百科

浅色再生胶大底配合剂选择技巧

时间:2019-07-10 08:51:09点击:384编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
浅色再生胶大底配合剂选择技巧

橡胶大底弹性好、耐磨、耐弯曲,一般以天然胶、丁苯胶为主要原料,在橡胶大底中使用适量再生胶可以降低原料成本和生产能耗,是很多橡胶鞋底加工企业的常用手段;其中使用浅色再生胶生产浅色橡胶大底时,不仅需要注意再生胶的种类与用量,更需要注意浅色再生胶大底中各种配合剂的颜色、性能、特点以及配合技巧。

再生胶产品中,一般只有白色乳胶再生胶能用在浅色橡胶大底生产中,根据乳胶再生胶的基本性能特点以及它与天然胶、丁苯胶的并用特点,合理选择配方中的配合剂即可。

1.选择浅色再生胶大底硫化体系中配合剂需要考虑的问题

再生胶大底生产过程中选择合适的硫化体系可以赋予胶料良好的物理机械性能、硫化平坦性和防焦性;其中浅色再生胶大底还要求促进剂不污染、不变色、不喷出;一般可以采用促进剂M/D/DM并用的促进体系或将促进剂M/D/CZ并用。浅色再生胶大底中常用的是促进剂M/D/DM体系,其中促进剂M+促进剂DM/D的并用比一般控制在65:35,或者是70:30、60:40;促进剂M或促进剂DM与促进剂D之比一般为60:40。

2.浅色再生胶大底补强填充体系中各配合剂的选择技巧

橡胶补强填充体系中配合剂的用量只限于橡胶用量,因此补强剂、填充剂的颜色直接影响浅色再生胶大底颜色,通常使用无污染性的白炭黑、白艳华、陶土、木质素等;在含白炭黑的再生胶大底补强体系中配合使用DEG、PEG等活性剂,陶土则可以使用硬脂酸活化。

3.浅色再生胶大底软化增塑体系该用哪些配合剂,有什么特点?

橡胶大底生产过程中常用的软化剂、增塑剂有古马隆、二线油、机油、松焦油、石蜡油、环烷油、凡士林、锭子油等等,其中浅色再生胶大底多使用非污染型石油系软化剂,如石蜡油、环烷油、锭子油、凡士林、钙基脂等;当再生胶/天然胶/丁苯胶并用生产浅色再生胶大底且丁苯橡胶用量较大时,可以配合2-4份的萜烯树脂或二甲苯树脂增加胶料黏性。

为防止浅色再生胶大底出现变色现象,软化增塑体系中配合剂的用量需要控制在5份以下,煤焦油、松焦油等有严重污染性的橡胶油千万不能用。

4.浅色再生胶大底需要合理使用防老剂、防焦剂

使用再生胶生产浅色再生胶大底时,防老剂可以延缓橡胶大底老化时间,防焦剂可以有效避免橡胶大底发生早期硫化问题。其中浅色再生胶大底中常用的防老剂有非污染型的防老剂MB、SP、DOD、246、2246等,保证浅色再生胶大底颜色亮丽。浅色再生胶大底生产中常用的防焦剂是CTP。

使用再生胶生产浅色再生胶大底时,不仅需要注意配合剂的种类,还需要根据配合剂间的反应适当调整配合剂用量,比如有白炭黑、陶土等补强填料对再生胶硫化有延迟作用,因此硫磺用量应适当增加,控制在2.2-2.6份之间,使用促进剂D时用量不宜过高,避免污染变色。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。