Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Tread reclaimed rubber production of sponge soles formula design points

Create Date:2017-08-05 11:06:23Click volume:1278

Compared with ordinary tire rubber, tread reclaimed rubber contains high amount of glue and high strength, and is often used to produce some high-strength and high-wear-resistant rubber products, such as sponge foam soles. When using a tire tread reclaimed rubber to produce sponge foam soles, a reasonable formula design can not only reduce the cost of raw materials to the maximum extent, but also ensure good performance and service life of foamed rubber soles. When designing a sponge-foamed rubber sole compound using a tread reclaimed rubber as a raw material, the following points should be noted:

1. Under normal circumstances, the use of tread reclaimed rubber to produce sponge foam rubber soles, the sulfur curing system is generally used, because the amount of sulfur will affect the hardness of sponge foam rubber soles. With the increase of the amount of sulfur (the degree of cross-linking after vulcanization is increased), the hardness of the rubber product is gradually increased after cooling, and the required hardness can be obtained by adjusting the amount of sulfur; here, it should be noted that the tread reclaimed rubber is used for producing higher hardness. Foam rubber products

2. In the formulation of reclaimed rubber products, stearic acid is an important chemical additive. It is a widely used vulcanization activator in the production of rubber products. It can also be used as a plasticizer and softener, and can adjust the regenerative rubber Mooney. Viscosity, prevention of scorch of reclaimed rubber products, etc. In addition, stearic acid can also be used as a foaming agent in sponge foam rubber soles to improve the processing properties of rubber and reduce the foaming temperature, in the tread reclaimed rubber foam rubber. The addition of stearic acid to the shoe soles formula also requires the addition of a certain proportion of zinc oxide, both of which can work together to improve the processing technology and performance of the reclaimed rubber products.

3, the use of tread reclaimed rubber sponge foam rubber sole production, can take a variety of accelerators and the use of the way, the general accelerator M, accelerator D, accelerator DM can accelerate the curing speed, shorten the curing time, improve the physical rubber Mechanical properties, improve the operational safety in the production of reclaimed rubber products, improve the rubber product yield.

4, clay soil has good permeability, water permeability, dispersion, light calcium chemical properties are stable, they are good filler material, add appropriate amount of clay and light calcium in the tread reclaimed rubber sponge foam sole product formulations, can Improve the rubber wear resistance, improve the processing performance of reclaimed rubber compounds, improve the surface smoothness of reclaimed rubber products, increase the viscosity and stiffness of rubber products, reduce the shrinkage rate, and also reduce the cost of rubber compounds.

5. The softener in the formulation of reclaimed rubber products can improve the processing properties of the rubber and make the rubber products easy to be molded and pressed out. The use of calcium base grease, black grease and coumarone as the tread reclaimed rubber produces sponge foam rubber soles. Softener, the sole produced has a smooth surface, light resistance, ozone resistance, and is not prone to cracking.

5. The choice of foaming agent in sponge foam rubber sole formula directly affects the performance of rubber products. The use of baking soda and foaming agent H in the tread reclaimed rubber foam sole formula produces a rubber sole with uniform foaming and neat appearance. This makes foamed rubber soles stand out in many similar products.

6, foam rubber soles need long-term exposure to the outside, for glare, low temperature, high temperature and other environments need to have good protective properties, so the anti-aging agent is essential, you want to prevent light, heat, climate and other rubber The impact of the soles, delaying the aging time of foamed rubber soles, adding anti-aging agent SP-C in the formulation of tread reclaimed rubber products is a good choice.

When using tread reclaimed rubber to produce sponge foam rubber soles, there are many areas that need attention, not only the above content, more problems waiting for you and I discuss together.

轮胎再生胶百科

胎面再生胶生产海绵鞋底配方设计要点

时间:2017-08-05 11:06:23点击:590编辑:鸿运再生橡胶

胎面再生胶与普通的轮胎胶相比,含胶量高、强力高,经常用于生产一些高强力高耐磨的橡胶制品,比如海绵发泡鞋底。使用轮胎胎面再生胶生产海绵发泡鞋底时,合理的配方设计既可以在最大限度上降低原料成本,还能够保证发泡橡胶鞋底良好的使用性能和使用寿命。设计以胎面再生胶为原料的海绵发泡橡胶鞋底配方的时候,应该注意以下几点:

1、通常情况下,使用胎面再生胶生产海绵发泡橡胶鞋底时,一般采用硫磺硫化体系,这是因为硫磺用量会影响海绵发泡橡胶鞋底的硬度。随着硫磺用量的增加(硫化后交联度提高)相对橡胶制品冷却后硬度也是逐步增加,可以通过调整硫磺用量获得所需的硬度;这里需要注意的是胎面再生胶多用于生产硬度较高的发泡橡胶制品

2、在再生胶制品配方中,硬脂酸是一剂重要的化学助剂,是橡胶制品生产中广泛应用的硫化活性剂,也可用作增塑剂和软化剂,可以调节再生胶门尼黏度、预防再生胶制品焦烧等,此外,在海绵发泡橡胶鞋底中,硬脂酸也可以作为发泡剂使用,改善胶料加工性能、降低发泡温度,在胎面再生胶发泡橡胶鞋底配方中加入硬脂酸的同时还需要加入一定比例的氧化锌,二者可以互相配合改善再生胶制品加工工艺和使用性能。

3、使用胎面再生胶生产海绵发泡橡胶鞋底,可以采取多种促进剂并用的方式,促进剂M、促进剂D、促进剂DM并用可以加快硫化速度、缩短硫化时间、改善胶料物理机械性能,提高再生胶制品生产操作安全性,提高橡胶制品成品率。

4、陶土具有良好的透气性、透水性、分散性,轻钙化学性能稳定,他们都是良好的填充材料,在胎面再生胶海绵发泡鞋底制品配方中添加适量陶土和轻钙,既可以提高橡胶耐磨性能,改善再生胶胶料加工性能、提高再生胶制品表面光滑度,增加橡胶制品粘性、挺性,减小收缩率,还能够降低胶料成本。

5、再生胶制品配方中的软化剂可以改善胶料加工性能,使得橡胶制品易于成型、压出;胎面再生胶生产海绵发泡橡胶鞋底时使用钙基脂、黑油膏和古马隆作为软化剂,生产出来的鞋底表面光滑、耐光、耐臭氧,不易发生龟裂现象。

5、海绵发泡橡胶鞋底配方中发泡剂的选择直接影响橡胶制品使用性能,胎面再生胶发泡鞋底配方中使用小苏打和发泡剂H,生产出来的橡胶鞋底发泡均匀,外观整齐,使得发泡橡胶鞋底在众多的同类产品中更容易脱颖而出。

6、发泡橡胶鞋底需要长期暴露在外面,对强光、低温、高温等各种环境需要具备良好的防护性能,因此防老剂是必不可少的,想要预防光、热、气候等对橡胶鞋底的影响,延缓发泡橡胶鞋底的老化时间,胎面再生胶制品配方中添加防老剂SP-C是个不错的选择。

胎面再生胶生产海绵发泡橡胶鞋底时,有很多需要注意的地方,不仅只有上述内容,更多的问题等着你我共同探讨。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。