Nitrile Rubber Products

Nitrile reclaimed rubber production oil hose

Create Date:2017-08-23 10:59:26Click volume:1626
丁晴再生胶生产耐油胶管

Case Description: Oil-resistant hose is used to transport gasoline, engine oil, softening oil and other oil media at room temperature. It is mostly produced from nitrile rubber or chloroprene rubber with excellent oil resistance performance, in which nitrile rubber is polymerized from butadiene and acrylonitrile. It has excellent oil resistance and can be used for oil hoses for long periods of time. Hebei Xingtai Oil Resistant Products Co., Ltd. specializes in producing various oil-resistant seals and oil-resistant hoses. In order to reduce the production cost of oil hoses and adapt to market development, nitrile reclaimed rubber has been used in oil hoses.

Use way: Hongyun green nitrile reclaimed rubber + a small amount of nitrile rubber

Reason for selection: 1. Performance. The outer layer of oil-resistant rubber hose has high requirements for surface gloss and wall thickness. The inner layer rubber has high requirements for oil resistance, air tightness, smoothness and cleanliness. The fineness of Hongyun nitrile reclaimed rubber is about 80 mesh, which can guarantee the smooth surface and internal cleanliness of the oil-resistant hose. Smooth extrusion and clear texture can be achieved when the wall thickness is more than 3mm; the glue content is more than 90%, and the oil resistance is good. Excellent; Acrylonitrile content between 36% -42%, with 80 mesh fineness, air tightness and butyl regenerated rubber is almost the same.

2, the cost. Compared with nitrile rubbers of different grades, Hongyun Environmental-friendly nitrile reclaimed rubber prices are lower by more than half, which can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials while satisfying various requirements for nitrile nitrile hoses.

3, use. The customer's oil resistant hose produced by Hongyun Environmental Renewable Nitrile reclaimed rubber has excellent oil resistance, wear resistance, and aging resistance. It can be used in a variety of applications such as construction machinery, oil pumps, vehicles, and engines that have long-term contact with oil substances. Good use performance, wide range of use, long service life.

Case highlights: The customer's use of nitrile reclaimed rubber combined with a small amount of nitrile butadiene rubber can improve the overall performance of oil-resistant hoses and can also reduce the cost of oil-resistant hoses. Many rubber product manufacturers in order to achieve the "cost" and "quality" of a win-win situation, according to the performance requirements of rubber products will reclaimed rubber and the original rubber in a certain proportion and use, reclaimed rubber + glue is currently the main rubber products manufacturers production methods.

丁腈胶制品案例

丁腈再生胶生产耐油胶管

时间:2017-08-23 10:59:26点击:453次
丁腈再生胶生产耐油胶管

案例介绍:耐油胶管是在常温下输送汽油、机油、软化油等油类介质的胶管,多采用耐油性能优异的丁腈橡胶或氯丁橡胶生产,其中丁腈橡胶由丁二烯和丙烯腈聚合而成,耐油性能极佳,用于耐油胶管的生产可以长时间使用。河北邢台某耐油制品公司就是专门生产各种耐油密封件、耐油胶管的厂家。为了降低耐油胶管生产成本,适应市场发展,开始在耐油胶管中使用丁腈再生胶

使用方式:鸿运环保丁腈再生胶+少量丁腈原胶

选择理由:1、性能。耐油胶管外层胶对表面光泽度以及壁薄要求较高,内层胶料对耐油性、气密性、光滑程度、洁净程度要求较高。鸿运丁腈再生胶的细度在80目左右,可以保证耐油胶管的表面光滑与内部洁净度,在壁厚在3mm以上都可以顺利挤出、纹理清晰;含胶量在90%以上,耐油性能优异;丙烯腈含量在36%-42%之间,在加上80目的细度,气密性与丁基再生胶差不多。

2、成本。与各牌号的丁腈橡胶相比,鸿运环保丁腈再生胶价格低一半以上,在满足丁腈胶管各项需求的同时可以显著降低原料成本。

3、用途。该客户使用鸿运环保丁腈再生胶生产的耐油胶管耐油性能优异,耐磨、耐老化,可以用于各种工程机械、油泵、车辆、发动机等与油类物质长期接触的使用场合,长时间保持良好的使用性能,使用范围广、使用寿命长。

案例亮点:河北客户将丁腈再生胶与少量丁腈原胶并用既可以提高耐油胶管的综合性能,还能够降低耐油胶管原料成本。很多橡胶制品厂家为了实现“成本”与“质量”的双赢局面,都根据橡胶制品性能需求将再生胶与原胶以一定比例并用,再生胶+原胶是目前橡胶制品厂家主要生产方式。