Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Red rubber hose uses latex recycled rubber reference formula

Create Date:2019-10-30 08:43:00Click volume:75
Red rubber hose uses latex recycled rubber reference formula

Latex reclaimed rubber is an ideal raw material to replace natural rubber and reduce the cost of rubber products. The use of latex reclaimed rubber in the outer rubber compound of common red rubber hose produced with natural rubber / polybutadiene rubber as the main raw material can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials. Reasonable design of the outer rubber compound of red rubber hose containing reclaimed rubber can further improve the comprehensive index of rubber hose. Enjoy a red rubber hose reference formula with latex reclaimed rubber.

1. Formula: 5 parts of cigarette adhesive, 20 parts of latex reclaimed rubber, 20 parts of styrene butadiene rubber, 1 part of sulfur, 0.5 part of accelerator, 1.5 part of zinc oxide, 0.5 part of stearic acid 1jlyy1030, 45 parts of light calcium, 1.5 part of paraffin, 0.5 part of antioxidant, 9 parts of iron oxide red; total: 104.5 parts.

2. rubber compound

When the natural rubber / Latex reclaimed rubber / styrene butadiene rubber are used together to produce the outer rubber of red rubber hose, the addition of latex reclaimed rubber can not only reduce the cost of raw materials, but also improve the plasticity and fluidity of rubber material and reduce the probability of vulcanization reversion. In the actual production, the rubber product manufacturers can increase or reduce the use of latex reclaimed rubber according to the specific requirements of the outer rubber of red rubber hose. It can even completely replace natural rubber with latex reclaimed rubber, which can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials.

3. coordination agent

In order to reduce the production cost of natural rubber / styrene butadiene rubber hose outer layer rubber by using latex reclaimed rubber, rubber manufacturers need to reasonably adjust the type hy and dosage of the compounding agent in the formula. In the vulcanization system, accelerator DM / accelerator TETD / accelerator D can be used together to improve the vulcanization degree and vulcanization rate of the rubber compound; the amount of calcium carbonate should be appropriately reduced with the increase of the amount of latex reclaimed rubber, controlled between 40-50 phr, so as to avoid the problem that the excessive amount leads to the decrease of the mechanical strength of the rubber hose outer layer; physical antioxidant paraffin can be selected for the anti-aging system, which is necessary. Paraffin and microcrystalline wax can be used together to further delay the aging time of rubber hose.

At present, when using latex recycled rubber to reduce the production cost of natural rubber / styrene butadiene rubber red common rubber hose outer layer rubber, the commonly used latex recycled rubber includes white latex recycled rubber and zsj red latex recycled rubber; red rubber hose outer layer rubber toner is generally iron oxide. In the actual production, if the red latex recycled rubber is selected to replace the natural rubber to prepare the red rubber hose outer layer rubber, the rubber product manufacturer can reduce the amount of iron oxide red properly.

Latex recycled rubber is an ideal material to reduce the natural rubber products. When using latex recycled rubber instead of natural rubber to produce rubber products, rubber manufacturers must select appropriate recycled rubber products, reasonably adjust the type and dosage of the mixture in the formula of recycled rubber products, and optimize the comprehensive index of products while reducing the cost.

乳胶再生胶百科

红色橡胶软管使用乳胶再生胶参考配方

时间:2019-10-30 08:43:00点击:97编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
红色橡胶软管使用乳胶再生胶参考配方

乳胶再生胶是替代天然胶降低橡胶制品成本的理想原料,在以天然胶/顺丁胶为主要原料生产的普通红色橡胶软管外层胶料中使用乳胶再生胶可以明显降低原料成本,合理设计含再生胶的红色橡胶软管外层胶配方则可以进一步提高橡胶软管综合指标,小编就和大家分享一个含乳胶再生胶的红色橡胶软管参考配方。

1.配方:烟片胶 5份,乳胶再生胶 20份,丁苯橡胶 20份,硫磺 1份,促进剂 0.5份,氧化锌 1.5份,硬脂酸1JLYY1030 0.5份,轻钙 45份,石蜡 1.5份,防老剂 0.5份,氧化铁红 9份;合计:104.5份。

2.胶料

将天然胶/乳胶再生胶/丁苯胶并用生产红色橡胶软管外层胶时,添加乳胶再生胶既可以降低原料成本,还能够改进胶料可塑性、流动性,降低硫化反原发生几率;在实际生产中,橡胶制品厂家可以根据红色橡胶软管外层胶具体指标需求适当增加或减少乳胶再生胶用量,甚至可以完全使用乳胶再生胶替代天然胶,显著降低原料成本。

3.配合剂

使用乳胶再生胶降低天然胶/丁苯胶橡胶软管外层胶生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家需要合理调整配方中配合剂的种类hy与用量。硫化体系中可以将促进剂DM/促进剂TETD/促进剂D并用,提高胶料硫化程度与硫化速率;碳酸钙用量应随着乳胶再生胶用量的增加而适当减少,控制在40-50份之间,避免用量过多导致橡胶软管外层胶机械强度下降的问题出现;防老体系可以选择物理防老剂—石蜡,必要时可以将石蜡与微晶蜡并用,进一步延缓橡胶软管老化时间。

目前使用乳胶再生胶降低天然胶/丁苯胶红色普通橡胶软管外层胶生产成本时,常用的乳胶再生胶有白乳胶再生胶和zsj红乳胶再生胶;红色橡胶软管外层胶调色剂,一般选择氧化铁。在实际生产中,如果选择红乳胶再生胶替代天然胶制备红色橡胶软管外层胶,橡胶制品厂家可以适当减少氧化铁红用量。

乳胶再生胶是降低天然胶类橡胶制品的理想材料,使用乳胶再生胶替代天然胶生产橡胶制品时,橡胶制品厂家一定要选择合适的再生胶产品,合理调整再生胶制品配方中配合剂的种类与用量,在降低成本的同时优化产品综合指标。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。