Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

The ideal material for the production of sports soles white latex reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2017-06-19 11:04:50Click volume:1505
The ideal material for the production of sports soles white latex reclaimed rubber

Comfortable sneakers, loved by all ages, especially the elderly and children. Under normal circumstances, the sports soles are made of natural rubber, excellent flexibility, but the high price of natural rubber, but also vulnerable to climate, disasters, the price volatility, so more and more rubber products manufacturers began The use of latex reclaimed rubber instead of natural rubber production sports soles, including white latex reclaimed rubber by the majority of sports shoe manufacturers welcome.

Latex reclaimed rubber is a reclaimed rubber processed from waste natural rubber and waste latex products. The white latex reclaimed rubber is processed using light colored natural rubber, natural rubber products such as light latex gloves and latex condoms, It retains the natural rubber excellent flexibility and high elongation at break, to ensure that sports soles and natural rubber with the same comfort and softness.

Sports shoes on the market are mostly colorful, so as to meet different people's pursuit of beauty; Latex reclaimed rubber in the white latex reclaimed rubber color is light, when used in the production of color sports soles when the color is easy, will not give rubber products to bring color burden.

White latex reclaimed rubber price is about 1/3 of the natural rubber price, replaceable to natural rubber to produce a variety of sports soles can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials, to ensure the quality of the sole under the premise of the cost will be minimized.

White latex reclaimed rubber as a substitute for natural rubber, not only for the production of sports soles, but also can produce a variety of colored rubber products, reduce raw material costs. However, the use of latex reclaimed rubber production sports soles, there are many areas need attention, such as the production of light sports soles need to use white, light-colored reinforcing agents such as silica; white latex reclaimed rubber to replace the production of natural rubber Sole as it contains a certain amount of chemical additives, so you need to adjust the amount of various curing agents, accelerators; you want to improve the plastic content of latex reclaimed rubber sports soles, but also to meet the cost needs of the premise with a small amount of natural rubber.

乳胶再生胶百科

生产运动鞋底的理想原料 白乳胶再生胶

时间:2017-06-19 11:04:50点击:710编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
生产运动鞋底的理想原料 白乳胶再生胶

运动鞋舒适度好,受到各个年龄段的喜爱,尤其是老人和孩子。在一般情况下,运动鞋底是使用天然橡胶生产的,弹性极佳,然而天然胶的价格很高,而且很容易受到气候、灾害的影响,价格波动大,因此越来越多的橡胶制品厂家开始使用乳胶再生胶替代天然胶生产运动鞋底,其中白色乳胶再生胶更受广大运动鞋底生产厂家的欢迎。

乳胶再生胶是以废天然胶、废乳胶制品加工而成的再生胶,其中白色乳胶再生胶是使用浅色废天然胶、天然胶制品如浅色乳胶手套、乳胶避孕套等加工而成的,它保留了天然橡胶极佳的弹性以及很高的扯断伸长率,可以保证运动鞋底具有和天然胶一样的舒适度与柔软性。

市面上的运动鞋底大多是五颜六色的,这样才能满足不同人对美的追求;乳胶再生胶中的白乳胶再生胶颜色浅,用于生产彩色运动鞋底的时候配色容易,不会给橡胶制品配色带来负担。

白乳胶再生胶价格大概是天然胶价格的1/3左右,替代天然橡胶生产各种运动鞋底可以显著降低原料成本,在保证鞋底质量的前提下将成本最小化。

白乳胶再生胶作为天然胶的替代品,不仅仅可以用于生产运动鞋底,还能够生产各种彩色橡胶制品,降低原料成本。不过使用乳胶再生胶生产运动鞋底的时候,还有很多需要注意的地方,比如生产浅色运动鞋底的时候需要使用白色、浅色补强剂如白炭黑;白乳胶再生胶替代天然胶生产运动鞋底由于本身含有一定量的化学助剂,因此需要调整各种硫化剂、促进剂的用量;想要提高乳胶再生胶运动鞋底的含胶量,还可以满足成本需求的前提下并用少量天然胶。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。