Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Latex reclaimed rubber production requirements of the inner tube requirements

Create Date:2017-03-15 11:08:51Click volume:1228
Latex reclaimed rubber production requirements of the inner tube requirements

Now the use of natural rubber, latex reclaimed rubber production fewer and fewer manufacturers, airtight excellent butyl reclaimed rubber is the best choice for the production of tube products, but the color of butyl reclaimed rubber is relatively single, mostly black Chlorinated butyl rubber reclaim is usually gray), if used to produce light-colored, color tube products in the color is not easy, this time you can usually use latex reclaimed rubber. However, the reclaimed rubber is not as tight as the butyl reclaimed rubber, and the breathability of the inner tube is higher than that of the butyl reclaimed rubber product. Therefore, the requirements for various indexes of the latex reclaimed rubber for producing the inner tube product are set high.

1, under normal circumstances, in order to meet the needs of all types of customers, color, light-colored tube products must use white latex reclaimed rubber or the corresponding color of the latex reclaimed rubber, because the color is easier; black latex reclaimed rubber usually produce black Rubber products, if the production of black inner tube butyl rubber reclaimed rubber on it.

2, butyl rubber reclaimed air tightness is well known, latex reclaimed rubber air tightness and butyl reclaimed rubber compared to a certain gap, in order to make up for this gap, usually using more than 60 mesh filtered latex reclaimed rubber, the default is The fineness of the fine the better; because of high fineness of the latex reclaimed rubber products produced inner tube surface is more delicate and smooth, inner tube texture is more dense, in order to improve the latex latex reclaimed rubber air tightness.

3, the use of latex reclaimed rubber production of inner tube, the tensile strength of latex reclaimed rubber products also have rigid requirements, the general inner tube latex reclaimed rubber tensile strength must be above 15Mpa, this can ensure that the inner tube products have good resilience and Shock resistance, in order to protect the tire product.

When using latex reclaimed rubber to produce inner tube products, due to the limitations of latex performance, higher performance requirements are put forward for the products used, and rubber product manufacturers must carefully consider and select the most suitable latex reclaimed rubber.

乳胶再生胶百科

乳胶再生胶生产内胎的指标要求

时间:2017-03-15 11:08:51点击:254次
乳胶再生胶生产内胎的指标要求

现在使用天然胶、乳胶再生胶生产内胎的厂家越来越少了,气密性优异的丁基再生胶是生产内胎产品的最佳选择;但是丁基再生胶的颜色比较单一,多为黑色(氯化丁基再生胶通常为灰色),如果用于生产浅色、彩色内胎产品在配色上不太容易,这时候通常可以使用乳胶再生胶。但是乳胶再生胶的气密性不如丁基再生胶,内胎透气率高于丁基再生胶产品,因此对于生产内胎产品的乳胶再生胶的各项指标提出了很高的要求。

1、一般情况下,为了满足各类客户的需求,彩色、浅色内胎产品必须使用白色乳胶再生胶或者是对应颜色的彩色乳胶再生胶,因为在配色上更容易,可节约调色成本,也不易出现变色迁移问题;黑乳胶再生胶通常生产黑色橡胶制品,如果生产黑色内胎选择丁基再生胶就可以了。

2、丁基再生胶气密性好是众所周知的,乳胶再生胶的气密性与丁基再生胶相比有一定差距,为了弥补这个差距,通常使用60目以上过滤的乳胶再生胶,默认为细度越细越好;因为高细度的乳胶再生胶生产出来的内胎产品表面更加细腻光滑,内胎质地更加致密,以此提高乳胶乳胶再生胶的气密性。

3、使用乳胶再生胶生产内胎时,对于乳胶再生胶产品的拉伸强度也有硬性要求,一般内胎用乳胶再生胶的拉伸强度必须在15Mpa以上,这样做可以保证内胎产品具有良好的回弹性与抗冲击性能,减少车辆行驶过程中的震动,保护外胎产品正常使用。

使用乳胶再生胶生产内胎产品时,由于乳胶性能的局限性,对于所用产品提出了更高的性能需求,橡胶制品厂家一定要仔细斟酌,选出最合适的乳胶再生胶。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。