Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

How to determine the curing pressure when filtering black latex recycled rubber

Create Date:2020-03-05 12:34:12Click volume:110
How to determine the curing pressure when filtering black latex recycled rubber

The latex recycled latex products in the latex recycled rubber products have high fineness and no impurities, and the price is lower than the light-colored latex recycled rubber with the same indicators. It is widely used in the production of various black and dark natural rubber products. When using black latex recycled rubber to produce rubber products, a reasonable determination of the vulcanization pressure can improve the compactness of the rubber material, thereby improving the quality of the rubber product, and reducing more raw material costs. So in actual production, how much more suitable is the vulcanization pressure when filtering black latex?

Black filtered latex recycled rubber can be used for various types of molded / extruded products. At present, there are three main applications: tire tires, tire inner tubes, rubber sheets, rubber belts, rubber hoses, rubber shoes, etc. Different types of black latex recycled rubber products have different shapes, sizes, and performance requirements, and the vulcanization process needs to be performed in different vulcanization devices. The vulcanization pressure is determined separately according to the vulcanization equipment, pressure method and product performance indicators.

Inner and outer tire

Under normal circumstances, black filter latex recycled rubber is used to produce automobile tire tires. During the vulcanization process, internal pressure and superheated water are more commonly used. It is advisable to control the vulcanization pressure between 2.2 and 2.8 MPa. Black rubber latex tires are mostly used in the process Internal pressure compressed air is pressurized, and the vulcanization pressure is between 1-2Mpa; filtering latex to produce tire inner tubes can ensure the airtightness of the inner tube, it is better to choose the inner pressure saturated steam pressurization method, and the vulcanization pressure can be controlled around 0.5Mpa.

2.rubber sheet

When black filter latex recycled rubber is used instead of natural rubber to produce rubber sheets, the vulcanization pressure is relatively high and controlled between 20-30MPa; the specific vulcanization pressure can be determined according to the shape and thickness of the rubber sheet.

3.Rubber band

At present, black filter latex recycled rubber is particularly widely used in rubber belts, such as rubber V belts, flat drive belts, and conveyor belts. Flat pressure is generally selected; the vulcanization pressure of rubber V belts and rubber conveyor belts should be set at 1.6- Between 2.5MPa, the vulcanization pressure of the flat transmission belt is controlled between 0.9-1.5MPa.

4.rubber tube

Black latex recycled rubber has good fineness and no impurities. It can be used to produce various types of rubber hoses to ensure smooth extrusion of rubber hoses. In the vulcanization process, latex recycled rubber hoses are usually pressurized with steam, the vulcanization pressure is controlled at 0.3-0.5MPa, and the vulcanization pressure should not be too high.

5.Rubber sole

The hot air pressurization method is more suitable for vulcanization molding of rubber soles, and the vulcanization pressure is preferably controlled within the range of 0.2-0.4 MPa.

Black filtered latex recycled rubber is more cost-effective than light colored latex recycled rubber. When using latex recycled rubber instead of natural rubber to produce2LLYY0305black and dark rubber products, filtered black latex recycled rubber is more advantageous in terms of performance and cost. When using black filter latex recycled rubber to produce rubber products, the vulcanization pressure must be reasonably determined to avoid product defects caused by too high or too low vulcanization pressure, improve the vulcanization efficiency and yield of rubber products, and improve economic benefits.

乳胶再生胶百科

过滤黑乳胶再生胶硫化时如何确定硫化压力

时间:2020-03-05 12:34:12点击:692编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
过滤黑乳胶再生胶硫化时如何确定硫化压力

乳胶再生胶产品中黑色过滤乳胶再生胶细度高、无杂质,价格比相同指标的浅色乳胶再生胶价格更低,被广泛用于各类黑色、深色天然橡胶制品生产中。使用黑乳胶再生胶生产橡胶制品时,合理确定硫化压力可以提高胶料致密性进而提高橡胶制品质量、降低更多的原料成本。那么在实际生产中,过滤黑乳胶硫化时硫化压力多少更合适?

黑色过滤乳胶再生胶可用于各类模压/挤出制品,目前主要应用场合有三种:轮胎外胎、轮胎内胎、橡胶板、橡胶带、胶管、胶鞋等。不同种类的黑乳胶再生胶制品由于形状、尺寸、性能需求不同,硫化过程需要在不同的硫化装置中进行,硫化压力根据硫化设备、加压方式与制品性能指标单独确定。

1.轮胎内外胎

一般情况下,黑色过滤乳胶再生胶生产汽车轮胎外胎在硫化过程中多选择内压过热水加压,硫化压力控制在2.2-2.8MPa之间为宜;黑乳胶力车外胎加工过程中多半使用内压压缩空气加压,硫化压力在1-2Mpa之间;过滤乳胶生产轮胎内胎可保证内胎气密性,选择内压饱和蒸汽加压2LLYY0305方法更好,硫化压力控制在0.5Mpa左右即可。

2.橡胶板

使用黑色过滤乳胶再生胶替代天然橡胶生产橡胶板时,硫化压力偏高,控制在20-30MPa之间;具体硫化压力可根据橡胶板的形状、厚度等确定。

3.橡胶带

目前黑色过滤乳胶再生胶在橡胶带中的应用尤为广泛,如橡胶V带、平型传动带、输送带等,一般选择平板加压;其中橡胶V带、橡胶输送带的硫化压力应设置在1.6-2.5MPa之间,平型传动带的硫化压力控制在0.9-1.5MPa之间。

4.橡胶管

黑色乳胶再生胶细度好、无杂质,用于生产各类胶管可保证胶管顺利挤出。在硫化过程中,乳胶再生胶胶管通常使用蒸汽加压,硫化压力控制在0.3-0.5MPa,硫化压力不宜过高。

5.橡胶鞋底

热空气加压方式更适合橡胶鞋底硫化成型,其中硫化压力控制在0.2-0.4MPa范围内最好。

黑色过滤乳胶再生胶与浅色乳胶再生胶相比性价比更高,使用乳胶再生胶替代天然胶生产黑色、深色橡胶制品时,过滤黑乳胶再生胶于性能、成本而言更有利。使用黑色过滤乳胶再生胶生产橡胶制品时,一定要合理确定硫化压力,避免硫化压力过高、过低造成产品缺陷,提高橡胶制品硫化效率与成品率,提高经济效益。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。