Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Latex reclaimed rubber production rubber foam ball production process

Create Date:2018-09-04 09:46:29Click volume:226
Latex reclaimed rubber production rubber foam ball production process

The rubber foam ball production process including the mixing process, vulcanization process, foaming process and other processes also play a decisive role in the quality of rubber foam balls; rubber raw materials and formulations are the basis for determining the quality of rubber products. Glue production of rubber foam balls (Latex reclaimed rubber can also be used together with natural rubber) should be mastered from the choice of reclaimed rubber to formula adjustment; then what should be paid attention to in the production process of latex foam balls?

1. Latex reclaimed rubber foaming ball rubber mixing process

The low viscosity of the latex reclaimed rubber compounded rubber will cause the rubber to flow in the subsequent vulcanization process with the increase of the vulcanization temperature, and adhere to the mold, resulting in excessive foaming and surface defects in the foamed rubber ball. Glue or honeycomb problem; Mooney viscosity is too high, which will lead to hard rubber, too small pores or delamination; research shows that: latex regenerated rubber Mooney viscosity is 20-40, the rubber compound The bubble works best.

Therefore, in the production of rubber foam balls using latex reclaimed rubber, the rubber compound used must be fully masticated and kneaded, thereby reducing the Mooney viscosity and elasticity of the reclaimed rubber, and further improving the plasticity of the latex reclaimed rubber. If the rubber latex ball of latex reclaimed rubber is mixed with natural rubber, it is necessary to carry out 15-20 times of thinning of the natural rubber. In the plasticating and kneading, it is necessary to add the compounding agent which is not easy to disperse in advance; the fluidity of the latex reclaimed rubber is higher than that of the natural rubber. Well, the number of thin passes can be appropriately reduced; after the mixing is completed, the latex reclaimed rubber needs to be parked to improve the degree of foaming of the latex reclaimed rubber. Fully plasticizing the latex reclaimed rubber can improve the cross-linking plasticity and the resistance to break the bubble wall during the smaller foaming process.

2, latex reclaimed rubber foam ball vulcanization process

Latex foam rubber balls are best vulcanized by two-stage vulcanization. The rubber ball holes are finer and tighter, and the tear strength is higher. It avoids problems such as poor mechanical properties, boring, deformation and rough surface. The vulcanization temperature is controlled at 110-120 ° C, the vulcanization time is between 20-30 min, the second vulcanization temperature is about 140-160 ° C (150 ° C is the best for vulcanized rubber quality and production efficiency), and the vulcanization time is 10 -20min; the higher the vulcanization temperature, the shorter the vulcanization time, the higher the production efficiency; the interval between vulcanization and the second vulcanization should not be too long, about 20min; after vulcanization, the vulcanizate needs to be cooled in cold water; When the infrared lamp tube is selected, the center position of the rubber foam ball is more easily heated, and the vulcanization time can be appropriately shortened.

3, latex reclaimed rubber foam ball foaming process

The foaming process and the vulcanization process in the production of latex foam balls are carried out at the same time. The rubber product manufacturers need to adjust the type and amount of the compounding agent in the vulcanization system according to the foaming speed, thereby matching the foaming speed of the latex reclaimed rubber; The simultaneous matching of the process and the vulcanization process is fundamental to ensure uniform foaming of the rubber balls.

When latex rubber is used to produce rubber foam balls, rubber products manufacturers must strictly monitor from raw material selection to formulation design to production processes. For the production process, operators also need to be serious and rigorous in the weighing of compounding agents. When mixing rubber, grasp the timing of adding various compounding agents, and control from each major process to the small steps of the fine branches, to ensure the quality and production efficiency of latex rubber foam balls.

乳胶再生胶百科

乳胶再生胶生产橡胶发泡球生产工艺

时间:2018-09-04 09:46:29点击:245编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
乳胶再生胶生产橡胶发泡球生产工艺

橡胶发泡球生产工艺包括混炼工艺、硫化工艺、发泡工艺等工艺流程同样对橡胶发泡球质量起到决定性作用;橡胶原料与配方是决定橡胶制品质量的基础,之前讨论过使用乳胶再生胶生产橡胶发泡球(乳胶再生胶也可以与天然胶并用)时从再生胶选择到配方调整时应该掌握的技巧;那么乳胶发泡球在各道生产工艺上又该注意哪些问题呢?

1、乳胶再生胶发泡球炼胶工艺

乳胶再生胶混炼胶门尼黏度过低会导致胶料在后续硫化过程中随着硫化温度的升高呈现流淌状态、粘附在模具上,导致发泡橡胶球出现泡孔过大、表面缺胶或呈蜂窝状的问题;门尼黏度过高又会导致胶质硬、泡孔过小或出现分层的问题;研究表明:乳胶再生胶门尼黏度在20-40时,胶料的发泡效果最好。

因此在使用乳胶再生胶生产橡胶发泡球时必须对所用胶料进行充分的塑炼与混炼,以此降低再生胶的门尼黏度、弹性,进一步提高乳胶再生胶的可塑度。如果乳胶再生胶橡胶发泡球中掺用天然胶,需要对天然胶进行15-20次的薄通,塑炼混炼时需要将不易分散的配合剂提前加入;乳胶再生胶流动性比天然胶好,薄通次数可以适当减小;混炼完成之后,需要对乳胶再生胶进行停放,提高乳胶再生胶发泡均匀程度。对乳胶再生胶进行充分塑炼可以提高交联可塑度、较小发泡工艺过程中冲破泡壁的阻力。

2、乳胶再生胶发泡球硫化工艺

乳胶发泡橡胶球在进行硫化时最好使用二段法硫化,橡胶球泡孔更细致紧密,抗撕裂强度更高,避免一段硫化易出现机械性能差、连孔、变形、表面粗糙等问题;一段硫化温度控制在110-120℃、硫化时间在20-30min之间,二段硫化温度偏高大约在140-160℃(150℃对硫化胶质量和生产效率最好)、硫化时间在10-20min之间;硫化温度越高、正硫化时间越短,生产效率越高;一段硫化与二段硫化时间间隔不宜过长,20min左右;硫化结束后需要将硫化胶放到冷水中冷却;硫化时选择红外线灯管加入橡胶发泡球中心位置更容易升温、硫化时间可以适当缩短。

3、乳胶再生胶发泡球发泡工艺

乳胶发泡球生产时的发泡工艺与硫化工艺是同时进行的,橡胶制品厂家需要根据发泡速度调整硫化体系中配合剂种类与用量,以此匹配乳胶再生胶发泡速度;再生胶发泡工艺与硫化工艺的同步匹配是保证橡胶球所用胶料均匀发泡的根本。

乳胶再生胶生产橡胶发泡球时,橡胶制品生产企业要从原材料选择到配方设计、再到各个生产工序进行严格监控,对于生产工艺而言,还需要操作人员在配合剂称量时认真、严谨,炼胶时把握各种配合剂添加时机,从每一道主要工序到细枝末节的小步骤都进行把控,保证乳胶再生胶橡胶发泡球质量及生产效率。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。