Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Formula design of natural rubber / latex recycled combined production belt 1

Create Date:2020-05-12 08:34:16Click volume:254
Formula design of natural rubber / latex recycled combined production belt 1

Latex reclaimed rubber has high effective hydrocarbon content, high mechanical strength, and good elasticity. It can directly replace natural rubber or be used with natural rubber to produce various rubber products, reducing raw material costs. When latex reclaimed rubber is used in the formula of natural rubber transmission belts, the rubber product manufacturers can adjust the formula to optimize the comprehensive performance of the transmission belt, further increase the amount of reclaimed rubber, and reduce more raw material costs. So in actual production, how to design natural rubber / latex reclaimed rubber production belt formula? What problems should be paid attention to when designing different adhesive layers?

When natural rubber and latex reclaimed rubber are used in combination to prepare each rubber layer of a cost-effective transmission belt, due to the different performance requirements of different rubber layers, different coordination systems are needed.

1. Design of transmission belt vulcanization system

Ordinary rubber transmission belts generally use sulfur vulcanization, in which the cloth layer rubbing requires the rubber to have good fixed tensile stress, good vulcanization flatness during vulcanization, proper vulcanization speed, and no scorch. You can use accelerator M and accelerator D together. Or use sulfenamide accelerator and accelerator M together; use sulfur vulcanization for the sealing rubber of the transmission belt, which can be combined with the accelerator M and the accelerator D; for the rubber of the transmission belt, the rubber vulcanization rate is required to be slower than that of the sealing rubber. The accelerator DM is used together; the vulcanization system of the side glue is basically the same as the sealing glue.

Zinc oxide can be used as activator, accelerator, reinforcing agent and oxidizing agent in the formulation of rubber products, and can also improve the thermal conductivity of the rubber compound; the transmission belt cloth layer rubber 2LLYY512 has strict requirements on the heat dissipation of the rubber compound. The amount of zinc oxide is increased to 10-15 parts, which further improves the thermal conductivity of the rubber compound and extends the service life of the transmission belt.

2. Design of transmission belt reinforcement system

When using natural rubber / latex reclaimed rubber to produce rubber transmission belts, rubber product manufacturers can use 40-50 parts of semi-reinforced carbon black for reinforcement, which has the dual function of reinforcement and filling, giving the transmission belt each rubber layer high stretch Long rate, low heat generation, high elasticity and good aging resistance; the sealant requires fast curing and low fluidity of the compound to ensure the appearance quality. 20-50 parts of magnesium carbonate can be used in the reinforcement filling system , Improve the mechanical strength of the rubber while reducing the fluidity of the rubber.

When natural rubber / latex reclaimed rubber is used in conjunction with rubber to prepare a cost-effective rubber transmission belt, rubber product manufacturers also need to adjust the softening system and anti-aging system formula according to actual needs; for transmission belts that require bright colors, an appropriate amount of pigments are needed. Share the design skills of natural rubber / latex recycling and other matching systems for the production of transmission belts.

乳胶再生胶百科

天然胶/乳胶再生并用生产传动带配方设计一

时间:2020-05-12 08:34:16点击:337编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
天然胶/乳胶再生并用生产传动带配方设计一

乳胶再生胶有效橡胶烃含量高、机械强度大、弹性好,可直接替代天然橡胶或与天然胶并用生产各类橡胶制品,降低原料成本。在天然橡胶传动带配方中使用乳胶再生胶时,橡胶制品厂家合理调整配方可以优化传动带综合性能,进一步增加再生胶用量,降低更多的原料成本。那么在实际生产中,如何设计天然胶/乳胶再生胶生产传动带配方?不同胶层设计配方时又该注意哪些问题?

使用天然胶/乳胶再生胶制备橡胶传动带各胶层时,不同胶层的性能需求不同,需要不同的配合体系配合。

1.传动带硫化体系设计

普通橡胶传动带一般使用硫磺硫化,其中布层擦胶要求胶料具备良好的定伸应力,要求硫化时硫化平坦性好、硫化速度适当、不焦烧,可以将促进剂M与促进剂D并用,或者将次磺酰胺类促进剂与促进剂M并用;传动带封口胶使用硫磺硫化可配合使用促进剂M和促进剂D;传动带对口胶要求胶料硫化速率慢于封口胶,可以将促进剂M与促进剂DM并用;边浆胶的硫化体系和封口胶基本一致。

氧化锌在橡胶制品配方中可以作为活化剂、促进剂、补强剂与氧化剂使用,还能够提高胶料导热性;传动带布层擦胶2LLYY512对胶料的散热性有严格要求,橡胶制品厂家可以将氧化锌的用量增加到10-15份,进一步改善胶料导热性,延长传动带使用寿命。

2.传动带补强体系设计

使用天然橡胶/乳胶再生胶并用胶生产橡胶传动带时,橡胶制品厂家可以使用40-50份半补强炭黑补强,兼具补强与填充的双重作用,赋予传动带各胶层胶料高伸长率、低生热、高弹性和良好的耐老化性能;其中封口胶要求胶料硫化定型快、流动性低,以保证外观质量,可以在补强填充体系中使用20-50份的碳酸镁,提高胶料机械强度的同时减少胶料流动性。

天然橡胶/乳胶再生胶并用胶制备高性价比橡胶传动带时,橡胶制品厂家还需要根据实际需求调整软化体系、防老体系配方;对于要求颜色鲜艳的传动带还需要适量使用颜料,明天小编将继续与您分享天然胶/乳胶再生并用生产传动带时其他配合体系设计技巧。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。